Jump to main content.

Where You Live

EPA Regional Offices provide local agriculture information. Select your region from the list below or use the map to select your state. EPA Regions that do not have agriculture Web pages at this time are not selectable within the map.
Local agricultural issues are also handled by your state environmental department or other federal and state ag organizations.

Region 1 - (ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT) Region 6 - (NM, TX, OK, AR, LA)
Region 2 - (NY, NJ, PR, VI) Region 7 - (NE, KS, IA, MO)
Region 3 - (PA, DE, DC, MD, VA, WV) Region 8 - (MT, ND, WY, SD, UT, CO)
Region 4 - (KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL) Region 9 - (CA, NV, AZ, HI)
Region 5 - (MN, WI, IL, MI, IN, OH) Region 10 - (WA, OR, ID, AK)

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington







This page is sponsored by EPA's Ag Center. Ag Center logo

Local Navigation

Jump to main content.