Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Tribal Air

Tribal Air Coordinators

 

Office or Region Name Phone Fax Email
EPA - New England Headquarters Region 1
5 Post Office Square - Suite 100 Boston, MA 02109-3912
Mail Code: OEP05-2
Eugene Benoit 617-918-1639 617-918-1505 benoit.eugene@epa.gov
EPA - Region 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Room: 25E-022
Gavin Lau
212-637-3717

212-637-3901 lau.gavin@epa.gov

EPA - Region 4
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Ana Oquendo 404-562-9781
404-562-9019 oquendo.ana@epa.gov
EPA - Region 5
Ralph Metcalfe Federal Buidling, 77 West Jackson Blvd Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Mailcode: AR-18J
Monika Lacka-Lead
Cynthia Meyer
Shari Holloway
Benjamin Giwojna

312-886-0247
312-886-5868
312-886-6778
312-353-6556

312-866-5824 lacka.monika@epa.gov
meyer.cynthia@epa.gov
holloway.shari@epa.gov
giwojna.benjamin@epa.gov
EPA - Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 1200
Dallas TX 75202-2733
Mailcode: 6PDS

Aunjanee Gautreaux
Bonnie Braganza
Carrie Paige
Mary Stanton
214-665-7127
214-665-7340
214-655-6521
214-665-8377
214-665-7263 gautreaux.aunjanee@epa.gov
braganza.bonnie@epa.gov
paige.carrie@epa.gov
stanton.marya@epa.gov
EPA - Region 7
901 N. 5th St.
Kansas City, KS 66101-2728

Kim Olson 913-551-7458
913-551-9458 olson.kim@epa.gov
EPA - Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Mailcode: 8P-P-AR

Matthew M. Langenfeld

303-312-6284

303-312-6084
langenfeld.matthew@epa.gov

EPA - Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (AIR-8)
San Francisco, CA 94105
Sara Bartholomew
Lauren Maghran
415-947-4100
415-947-4107
415-947-3579

bartholomew.sara@epa.gov
maghran.lauren@epa.gov
EPA - Region 10
1200 Sixth Ave, Seattle, WA 98101
Mailcode: AWT-107
Nancy Helm
206-553-6908

206-553-0110

helm.nancy@epa.gov

EPA - OAR
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
Mailcode: 6102A
James Childers (Pat)
Senior Indian Program Manager
202-564-1082 202-564-1327 childers.pat@epa.gov
EPA - OAQPS
Office of Air Quality Planning & Standards
109 TW Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
Mailcode: C304-03
Laura McKelvey
Tribal Coordinator
919-541-5497 919-541-0072 mckelvey.laura@epa.gov
EPA - OAQPS
Office of Air Quality Planning & Standards
109 TW Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
Mailcode: C404-07
Dani Dixon
OAR Tribal Web Contact
919-541-2808 919-541-0242 dixon.danielle@epa.gov
EPA - OAQPS
Office of Air Quality Planning & Standards
109 TW Alexander Drive
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
Mailcode: C404-07
Tami Laplante
OTS Contact
919-541-1915 919-541-0242 laplante.tami@epa.gov
EPA - OTAQ
Office of Transportation and Air Quality
Ariel Rios Bldg.
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, N. W.
Mail Code: 6401A
Washington, DC 20460
Rosalva Tapia 202-343-9534 202-564-1686 tapia.rosalva@epa.gov
EPA - ORIA
Office of Radiation & Indoor Air
4220 S Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Bldg D, Suite 800
Jed Harrison
Senior Tribal Advisor
702-784-8218
702-494-7050
(cell)


702-784-8001 harrison.jed@epa.gov
EPA - TAMS
Tribal Air Monitoring Support Center
4220 S Maryland Parkway
Bldg C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Farshid Farsi
Chris Lee
(Co-Directors)
702-784-8263
702-84-8278




702-784-8261 farsi.farshid@epa.gov
christopher.lee@nau.edu
EPA - OAP
Office of Atmospheric Programs
Ariel Rios Bldg
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, N. W.
Washington, DC 20460
Mailcode: 6204J
Erika Wilson 202-343-9113 202-343-2360 wilson.erika@epa.gov

Jump to main content.