Jump to main content.


Business Contacts

Topic Name Phone Number E-Mail
Acid Rain Permitting Robert Miller 202-343-9077 miller.robertl@epa.gov
Air Markets Program Data (AMPD) Karen VanSickle 202-343-9220 vansickle.karen@epa.gov
Allowance Auction Kenon Smith 202-343-9164 smith.kenon@epa.gov
Allowance Queries Kenon Smith 202-343-9164 smith.kenon@epa.gov
Allowance Transfers Paula Branch 202-343-9168 branch.paula@epa.gov
Kenon Smith 202-343-9164 smith.kenon@epa.gov
Annual Compliance Paula Branch 202-343-9168 branch.paula@epa.gov
Robert Miller 202-343-9077 miller.robertl@epa.gov
Kenon Smith 202-343-9164 smith.kenon@epa.gov
Applicability Robert Miller 202-343-9077 miller.robertl@epa.gov
Assigning Agents for the CAMD Business System (CBS) Laurel Desantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
CAMD Business System (CBS) Laurel Desantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
Paula Branch 202-343-9168 branch.paula@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Kenon Smith 202-343-9164 smith.kenon@epa.gov
CBS/ECMPS User IDs and Passwords Karen VanSickle 202-343-9220 vansickle.karen@epa.gov
Paula Branch 202-343-9168 branch.paula@epa.gov
Kirk Nabors 202-343-9171 nabors.kirk@epa.gov
Certificates of Representation Robert Miller 202-343-9077 miller.robertl@epa.gov
Laurel Desantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
Data Requests Kirk Nabors 202-343-9171 nabors.kirk@epa.gov
Emissions Collection and Monitoring Plan System Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 1 (NH, VT, ME, MA, RI, CT) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 2 (NY, NJ, PR, VI) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 3 (PA, MD, DE, DC, VA, WV) Charles Frushour 202-343-9847 frushour.charles@epa.gov
Ujjval Shukla 202-343-9196 shukla.ujjval@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 4 (KY, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 5 (MN, WI, MI, IL, IN, OH) Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 6 (NM, TX, OK, AR, LA) Travis Johnson 202-343-9018 johnson.travis@epa.gov
Kevin Tran 202-343-9074 tran.kevin@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 7 (NE, KS, IA, MO) Robert Vollaro 202-343-9116 vollaro.robert@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting- Region 8 (MT, ND, SD, WY, UT, CO) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 9 (CA, NV, AZ, HI) Art Diem 202-343-9340 diem.art@epa.gov
Monitoring/Emissions Reporting - Region 10 (WA, OR, ID, AK) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
General Accounts Paula Branch 202-343-9168 branch.paula@epa.gov
Kenon Smith 202-343-9164 smith.kenon@epa.gov
Long Term Cold Storage Laurel DeSantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
New Unit Exemption Laurel DeSantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
NOx Budget Trading Program Kenon Smith 202-343-9164 smith.kenon@epa.gov
NOx Compliance Plans Robert Miller 202-343-9077 miller.robertl@epa.gov
Retired Unit Exemption Laurel DeSantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
Source Management System Laurel Desantis 202-343-9191 desantis.laurel@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.