w

Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

SIP Status and Information

Nonattainment SIP Contacts


Region 1 Donald Cooke cooke.donald@epa.gov 617-918-1668
 

includes Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Conneticut, Rhode Island

Region 2 Kirk Wieber wieber.kirk@epa.gov 212-637-3381
 

includes New Jersey, New York, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands

Region 3 Rose Quinto quinto.rose@epa.gov 215-814-2182
 

includes Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virgina, West Virginia, District of Columbia

Region 4 Nacosta Ward ward.nacosta@epa.gov 404-562-9140
 

includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee

Region 5 Christos Panos panos.christos@epa.gov 312-353-8328
 

includes Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnisota, Ohio, Wisconsin

Region 6 Carl Young young.carl@epa.gov 214-665-6645
 

includes Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Region 7 Jan Simpson simpson.jan@epa.gov 913-551-7089
 

includes Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska

Region 8 Kathy Ayala ayala.kathy@epa.gov 303-312-6142
 

includes Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming

Region 9 Yasmin Hamid hamid.yasmin@epa.gov 415-972-3458
 

includes Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific territories of American Samoa, Guam, and Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands

Region 10 Claudia Vaupel vaupel.claudia@epa.gov 206-553-6121
 

includes Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington


Jump to main content.