Jump to main content.


Regional Brownfields Coordinators

Region & States Address & Phone Number
EPA Region 1
Frank Gardner (Gardner.Frank@epa.gov)
CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT 5 Post Office Square
Suite 100, Mail code: OSRR7-2
Boston, MA 02109-3912
Phone (617) 918-1278 Fax (617) 918-1291
EPA Region 2
Lya Theodoratos (Theodoratos.Lya@epa.gov)
NJ, NY, PR, VI 290 Broadway
18th Floor
New York, NY 10007
Phone (212) 637-3260 Fax (212) 637-4360
EPA Region 3
Tom Stolle (Stolle.Tom@epa.gov)
DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV 1650 Arch Street
Mail Code 3HS51
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone (215) 814-3129 Fax (215) 814-5518
EPA Region 4
Cindy J. Nolan (Nolan.Cindyj@epa.gov)
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, S.W.
10TH FL
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone (404) 562-8425 Fax (404) 562-8689
EPA Region 5
Deborah Orr (Orr.Deborah@epa.gov)
IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI 77 West Jackson Boulevard
Mail Code SM-7J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone (312) 886-7576 Fax (312) 886-7190
EPA Region 6
Amber Perry (Perry.Amber@epa.gov)
AR, LA, NM, OK, TX 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200 (6SF-VB)
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone (214) 665-3172 Fax (214) 665-6660
EPA Region 7
Susan Klein (Klein.Susan@epa.gov)
IA, KS, MO, NE 11201 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone (913) 551-7786 Fax (913) 551-9786
EPA Region 8
Dan Heffernan (Heffernan.Daniel@epa.gov)
CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY 1595 Wynkoop Street (EPR-B)
Denver, CO 80202-1129
Phone (303) 312-7074 Fax (303) 312-6065
EPA Region 9
Noemi Emeric-Ford (Ford.Noemi@epa.gov)
AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU 600 Wilshire Blvd. Suite 1460
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone (213) 244-1821
EPA Region 10
Susan Morales (Morales.Susan@epa.gov)
AK, ID, OR, WA 1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900, Mailstop: ECL-112
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone (206) 553-7299 Fax (206) 553-0124

Download the Regional Brownfields Coordinators (PDF) (1 pg, 28K, about PDF).


Please email comments on this website to:Brownfields-Web-Comments@epamail.epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.