Jump to main content.


EPA Headquarters Contacts


Agency For Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR)
Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation (OSRTI)
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance (OECA)
Office of Environmental Justice (OEJ)
Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery (ORCR)
Office of Federal Facility and Reuse (OFFRR)
Office of Underground Storage Tanks (OUST)
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
Tribal Coordinators


Agency For Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR)

Mr. Steve Jones
U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Agency For Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR)
MC: 5203P
1200 Pennsylvania Ave N.W.
Washington , DC 20460
(703) 603-8399
Fax: (703) 603-8638
Email Steve Jones (jones.steve@epa.gov)


Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation (OSRTI)

Ms. Melissa Friedland
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation (OSRTI)
MC: 5204P
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(703) 603-8864
Fax: (703) 603-9102
Email Melissa Friedland (friedland.melissa@epa.gov)

Mr. Carlos Pachon
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation (OSRTI)
MC: 5203P
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(703) 603-9904
Fax: (703) 603-9116
Email Carlos Pachon (pachon.carlos@epa.gov)


Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance (OECA)

Ms. Erin Smith
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Code 2273A
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 564-2038
Fax: (202) 564-0091
Email Erin Smith (smith.erin@epa.gov)

Mr. Matthew Sander
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Mail Code 2273A
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 564-7233
Fax (202) 564-0074
Email Matthew Sander (sander.matthew@epa.gov)


Office of Environmental Justice (OEJ)

Mr. Mustafa Ali
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Environmental Justice (OEJ)
MC: 2201A
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 564-2606
Email Mustafa Ali (ali.mustafa@epa.gov)

Ms. Marla Hendriksson
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Environmental Justice (OEJ)
MC: 2201A
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 564-1897
Fax: (202) 501-0740
Email Marla Hendriksson (hendriksson.marla@epa.gov)


Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery (ORCR)

Ms. Sara Rasmussen
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Resource Conservation and Recovery (ORCR)
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Mail Code: 5303P
Washington, DC 20460
(703) 308-8399
Fax: (703) 308-8638
Email Sara Rasmussen (rasmussen.sara@epa.gov)


Office of Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse (OFFRR)

Ms. Ann Marie Hoffman
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Federal Facilities Restoration and Reuse (OFFRR)
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Mail Code: 5303P
Washington, DC 20460
(703) 603-0720
Fax: (703) 603-0043
Email Anne Marie Hoffman (hoffman.annmarie@epa.gov)


Office of Underground Storage Tanks (OUST)

Ms. Rachel Deitz
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Underground Storage Tanks (OUST)
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Mail Code: 5403G
Washington, DC 20460
(703) 603-7143
Fax: (703) 308-8638
Email Rachel Deitz (deitz.rachel@epa.gov)

Mr. Steven McNeely
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Underground Storage Tanks (OUST)
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Mail Code: 5403G
Washington, DC 20460
(703) 603-7164
Fax: (703) 308-8638
Email Steven McNeely (mcneely.steven@epa.gov)


Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)

Danita Bowling
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-U
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2025
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email bowling.danita@epa.gov

Derrick Brown
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-Y
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2752
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email brown.derricl@epa.gov

Joseph Bruss
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-AA
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2772
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email bruss.joseph@epa.gov

Ann Carroll
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-W
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2748
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email carroll.ann@epa.gov

Shakeba Carter-Jenkins (Detailee)
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105-T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA West 2402-F
Washington, D.C. 20460
(202) 564-6385
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email Carter-Jenkins.Shakeba@epa.gov

Gail Ann Cooper
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-N
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-0168
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email cooper.gailann@epa.gov

Jeanette Mendes
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-T
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-1887
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email mendes.jeanette@epa.gov

Angela Dangerfield (Detailee)
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105-T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA West 2402-F
Washington, D.C. 20460
(202) 564-4918
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email Dangerfield.Angela@epa.gov

Caroline Kenely
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA West 2402-L
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2235
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email kenely.caroline@epa.gov

Rachel Lentz
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-DD
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2745
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email lentz.rachel@epa.gov

David R. Lloyd
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-A
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2731
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email lloyd.davidr@epa.gov

Debi Morey
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-GG
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2735
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email morey.debi@epa.gov

Patricia Overmeyer
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-R
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2774
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email overmeyer.patricia@epa.gov

Megan Quinn
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W
EPA WEST 2402CC
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2773
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email quinn.megan@epa.gov

Janice Sims
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
EPA WEST 2402-FF
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2892
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email sims.janice@epa.gov

Juanita Standifer
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
EPA WEST 2402-Z
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2764
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email Standifer.juanita@epa.gov

Aimee Storm
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
EPA WEST 2402-X
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-0633
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email storm.aimee@epa.gov

Amanda Sutton
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-N
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2761
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email sutton.amanda@epa.gov

Juan Tanon
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Brownfields and Land Revitalization (OBLR)
MC: 5105 T
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
EPA WEST 2402-M
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-2747
Fax: (202) 566-1476
Email tanon.juan@epa.gov


Tribal Coordinators

Mr. Andrew Baca
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response (OSWER)
(MC 5101T)
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-1886
Fax: (202) 566-0185
Email Andrew Baca (baca.andrew@epa.gov)

Ms. Eloise Mulford
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response (OBLR)
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N. W.
Mail Code: 5101T
Washington, DC 20460
(202) 566-0199
Fax: (202) 566-0202
Email Eloise Mulford (mulford.eloise@epa.gov)


Top of page

Please email comments on this website to:Brownfields-Web-Comments@epamail.epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.