Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

National Clean Diesel Campaign (NCDC)

Working Together for Cleaner Air

Verification
Technology Contacts

Please note: This list does not confer any EPA endorsement of the company or its products.

Diesel Retrofit Manufacturers

Advanced Cleanup Technologies, Inc Exit EPA Disclaimer

Matthew Stewart (mstewart@actird.com)
Executive Vice President
18414 S. Santa Fe Ave.
Rancho Dominguez, CA 90221
Phone: 310-763-1423  Fax 310-763-9076

BASF Exit EPA Disclaimer

Kevin Hallstrom(kevin.hallstrom@basf.com)
Technical Service Manager, Heavy Duty Diesel
Regulatory Affairs Manager, Environmental Technologies
Phone: 732-205-6489

Caterpillar Inc. Exit EPA Disclaimer

Glenn Luksik (Luksik_Glenn_M@cat.com)
Marketing Consultant
Global Regulatory Affairs
Phone: 309-578-7552 Cell: 614-563-8927  Fax: 309-992-7709

Clean Diesel Technologies, Inc. (formerly Engine Control Systems) Exit EPA Disclaimer

Kevin Brown (kbrown@cdti.com)
Marketing & Regulatory Affairs Manager
83 Commerce Valley Drive East
Thornhill, Ontario L3T 7T3, Canada
Phone: 905-762-5184  Fax: 905-707-7686

Cummins Emission Solutions Exit EPA Disclaimer

Terry Raupp (terry.j.raupp@cummins.com)
MC 11862
1000 Fifth Street, Columbus, IN 47201
Phone: 920-434-6061  Fax:812-377-2992

Donaldson Filtration Solutions - Emissions & Exhaust Exit EPA Disclaimer

Gary Simons (gary.simons@donaldson.com)
Director - Technology Development Exhaust/Emission
1400 West 94th Street, Minneapolis, MN 55431
Phone: 952-887-3195  Fax: 952-698-2510

EcoPower Hybrid Systems Inc.

Scott Carpenter (scott.carpenter@rjcorman.com)
General Manager - Emissions
16904 Black Kettle Dr.
Leander, Texas 78641
Cell: 814-434-7150  Fax: 450-676-7716

ESW Canada Exit EPA Disclaimer

e-mail: Frank Haas (fhaas@cleanerfuture.com)
335 Connie Cres, Concord, Ontario L4K 5R2, Canada
Phone: 905-695-4142

Johnson Matthey Catalytic Systems Division Exit EPA Disclaimer

Marty Lassen (lassem@jmusa.com)
Manager - Commercial
Development and Marketing
380 Lapp Road, Malvern, PA 19355
Phone: 610-341-3404  Fax: 610-971-3116

Lubrizol Exit EPA Disclaimer

Kevin Snape (kesna@lubrizol.com)
29400 Lakeland Blvd., Wickliffe, OH 44092
Phone: 440-347-6798  Fax: 440-347-4013

Miratech Corporation Exit EPA Disclaimer

Jonathan Roberts
Sales Manager
200 South Main St, Naperville, IL 60540
Phone: 630-386-3736

Navistar/International Truck & Engine Corporation Exit EPA Disclaimer

Andrew Zielinski (andrew.zielinski@navistar.com)
Product Director, Green Diesel Technology
4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone: 630-753-6575

Nett Technologies Inc. Exit EPA Disclaimer

Wayne Moffat (wmoffat@nettinc.com)
Senior Technical Sales
2-6707 Goreway Drive, Mississauga, Ontario, L4V 1P7 Canada
Phone: 905-672-5453 x124   Fax: 905-672-5949

Top of page

Diesel Engine Manufacturers

Caterpillar Inc. Exit EPA Disclaimer

Caterpillar Emissions Solutions Group
Marketing & Product Support Division, Bldg AC 6146
PO Box 610
Route 29 and Rench Road, Mossville, IL 61552-0610
DPF, SCR Technical Assistance: 877-228-0909
Engine Retrofit Technical Assistance: 888-533-2777

Deere & Company Exit EPA Disclaimer

Glenn Chrusciel (chruscielglennl@johndeere.com)
Manager, Environmental Compliance
John Deere Product Engineering Center
P.O. Box 8000
Gate 3, Ridgeway Avenue, Waterloo, IA 50701
Phone:319-292-5523  Fax:319-292-8457

Detroit Diesel Corporation Exit EPA Disclaimer

Donald Keski-Hynnila (Donald.Keski-Hynnila@Detroitdiesel.com)
Manager, Emissions Programs
13400 Outer Drive, West, Detroit, MI 48239-4001
Phone: 313-592-7568  Fax: 313-592-5906

Navistar/International Truck & Engine Corporation Exit EPA Disclaimer

Andrew Zielinski (andrew.zielinski@navistar.com)
Product Director, Green Diesel Technology
4201 Winfield Road, Warrenville, IL 60555
Phone: 630-753-6575

Top of page

Diesel Technology Organizations

Engine Manufacturers Association (EMA) Exit EPA Disclaimer

EMA represents the engine manufacturing industry on public policy, and regulatory and technical issues.
Dawn E. Friest (dfriest@emamail.org)
Engine Manufacturers Association
Two North LaSalle Street, Suite 2200, Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 519-735-4480  Fax: 519-735-4403

Diesel Technology Forum (DTF) Exit EPA Disclaimer

DTF was created by companies in diesel technology to encourage the full exchange of information on a wide range of diesel issues.
Diesel Technology Forum (info@dieselforum.org)Diesel Technology Forum
5210 Chairmans Court, Suite 2B, Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: 301-668-7230  Fax: 301-668-7234

Manufacturers of Emission Controls Association (MECA) Exit EPA Disclaimer

MECA is a non-profit association formed to provide technical information on emission control technology for motor vehicles, off-road vehicles, and stationary sources.
MECA (info@meca.org)
1660 L Street, NW, Suite 1100, Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-296-4797  Fax: 202-331-1388

Natural Gas Vehicles for America (NGVAmerica) Exit EPA Disclaimer

NGVAmerica is a national trade organization dedicated to the development of a growing and sustainable American market for vehicles powered by natural gas or hydrogen.

Richard Kolodziej, President (rkolodziej@ngvamerica.org)
400 N. Capitol St. NW, Washington, DC 20001
Phone: 202-824-7366  Fax: 202-824-7087

Top of page

For questions, technical assistance, or more information: Contact Us

Jump to main content.