Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

facebook iconLike Us on Facebook 
You are here: EPA Home » DfE » Alternatives Assessments

DfE Contacts

General Questions
dfe@epa.gov
Safer Product Labeling Program
How to Partner
dfe@epa.gov

New Sectors
Bridget Williams
williams.bridget@epa.gov
David Difiore
difiore.david@epa.gov
Alternatives Assessment Program
Flame Retardants in Printed Circuit Boards Partnership
Emma Lavoie
lavoie.emma@epa.gov

Flame Retardants Alternatives to Decabromodiphenylether (decaBDE) Partnership
Emma Lavoie
lavoie.emma@epa.gov

Flame Retardants Alternatives for Hexabromocyclododecane (HBCD) Partnership
Emma Lavoie
lavoie.emma@epa.gov

Alternatives to BPA in Thermal Paper Partnership
Caroline Baier-Anderson
baier-anderson.caroline@epa.gov

Alternatives to Certain Phthalates Partnership
Caroline Baier-Anderson
baier-anderson.caroline@epa.gov

Furniture Flame Retardancy Partnership
Greg Howard
howard.gregory@epa.gov

Nonylphenol Ethoxylates Alternatives Assessments
David Difiore
difiore.david@epa.gov
Life Cycle Assessment

Lithium-ion Batteries and Nanotechnology Partnership
Kathy Hart
hart.kathy@epa.gov

Lead-Free Solder Partnership
Kathy Hart
hart.kathy@epa.gov

Wire and Cable Partnership
Kathy Hart
hart.kathy@epa.gov
Best Practices

Spray Polyurethane Foam Best Practices
Carol Hetfield
hetfield.carol@epa.gov

Automotive Refinishing Partnership
Carol Hetfield
hetfield.carol@epa.gov
DfE Publications

NSCEP
ncepimal@one.net
Historic Partnerships - Please contact  dfe@epa.gov
Garment and Textile Care Partnership

Nail Salon Project

Printed Wiring Board Partnership

Screen Printing Partnership

Lithographic Printing Partnership

Gravure Printing Partnership

Flexographic Printing Partnership

Integrated Environmental Management Systems

Adhesives in Foam Furniture and Sleep Products Industries Partnership

Computer Display Partnership

Top of page

Jump to main content.