Jump to main content.


EPA Natural Gas STAR Program Managers and STAR Service Representatives

EPA Natural Gas STAR Program Managers and STAR Service Representatives are assigned to each partner company to provide implementation assistance, facilitate access to Program information, and enhance the overall participation experience. All are trained to answer Program-related questions, assist partners in preparing and submitting implementation plans and annual reports, provide information on new program tools and resources, and help publicize and promote partner participation and achievements.

Natural Gas STAR Program Managers - USA

Jerome Blackman - blackman.jerome@epa.gov or (202) 343-9630

Roger Fernandez - fernandez.roger@epa.gov or (202) 343-9386

Suzie Waltzer - waltzer.suzanne@epa.gov or (202) 343-9544

Natural Gas STAR International/Global Methane Initiative Program Managers

Scott Bartos (Eastern Europe, India and Southeast Asia) - bartos.scott@epa.gov or (202) 343-9167

Carey Bylin (Europe and Latin America) - bylin.carey@epa.gov or (202) 343-9669

Roger Fernandez (East Asia and Middle East) - fernandez.roger@epa.gov or (202) 343-9386

STAR Service Representatives

Allison Berkowitz (allison.berkowitz@erg.com)
(484) 341-8095

Elina Bouloubasis (elina.bouloubasis@erg.com)
(703) 373-0149

Heather Wright (heather.wright@erg.com)
(703) 841-0547

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.