Jump to main content.


Gulf of Mexico Program Office Directory

Mail Code: EPA/GMPO, Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-6000
Main Telephone: (228) 688-3726
Fax: (228) 688-2709/2306
Web Site: http://www.epa.gov/gmpo/

Updated 10/24/13
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency
Ben Scaggs Director phone: (228) 688-2187
email: scaggs.ben@epa.gov
Jeanne Allen Environmental Scientist phone: (228) 688-2761
email: allen.jeanne@epa.gov
Diane T. Altsman Chief of Staff phone: (228) 688-7015
email: altsman.diane@epa.gov
Matt Beiser Program Analyst phone: (228) 688-3578
email: beiser.matt@epa.gov
Jerry Binninger Environmental Protection Specialist phone: (228) 688-3017
email: binninger.jerry@epa.gov
Jerry Boos Life Scientist phone: (228) 688-2193
email: boos.gerald@epa.gov
John Bowie Environmental Engineer phone: (228) 688-3888
email: bowie.john@epa.gov
Lael Butler Environmental Scientist phone: (228) 688-1576
email: butler.lael@epa.gov
Gerry Martin Program Analyst phone: (228) 688-1281
email: martin.gerry@epa.gov
Troy Pierce Chief Scientist phone: (228) 688-3658
email: pierce.troy@epa.gov
Andrew Puffer Environmental Scientist phone: (228) 688-3913
email: puffer.drew@epa.gov
LaKeshia Robertson Environmental Scientist phone: (228) 688-1712
email: robertson.lakeshia@epa.gov
Millie Lucco Executive Staff Assistant phone: (228)688-1172
email: lucco.millie@epa.gov
Senior Environmental Employees (SEE) Program
Marion Johnson Administrative Assistant phone: (228) 688-3097
email: johnson.marionk@epa.gov

 

Gulf of Mexico Program Office
Mail Code: EPA/GMPO
Stennis Space Center, MS 39529-6000
228-688-3726
FAX: 228-688-2709


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.