Jump to main content.


Great Lakes National Program Office Staff Directory

About the Great Lakes National Program Office (GLNPO)

Organization

Subject Contact
Air Contaminants Integrated Air Deposition Network (IADN) Todd Nettesheim (nettesheim.todd@epa.gov) 312-353-9153
Asian Carp Barrier Elizabeth Murphy (murphy.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-353-4227
Marc Tuchman (tuchman.marc@epa.gov) 312-353-1369
Ballast Water Marc Tuchman (tuchman.marc@epa.gov) 312-353-1369
Beach Closings Holiday Wirick (wirick.holiday@epa.gov) 312-353-6704
Binational Executive Committee John Haugland (haugland.john@epa.gov) 312-886-9853
Binational Toxic Strategy Ted Smith (smith.edwin@epa.gov) 312-353-6571
Botulism Elizabeth Hinchey-Malloy (hinchey.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-886-3451
Budget Michael Russ (russ.michael@epa.gov) 312-886-4013
E. Marie Wines (wines.e-marie@epa.gov) 312-886-6034
Cladophora Glenn Warren (warren.glenn@epa.gov) 312-886-2405
Chlorine Industry Frank Anscombe (anscombe.frank@epa.gov) 312-353-0201
Clean Sweeps Ted Smith (smith.edwin@epa.gov) 312-353-6571
Confined Disposal Facilities Scott Cieniawski (cieniawski.scott@epa.gov) 312-353-9184
Contaminated Sediments & Legacy Act Marc Tuchman (tuchman.marc@epa.gov) 312-353-1369
Scott Cieniawski (cieniawski.scott@epa.gov) 312-353-9184
Scott Ireland (ireland.scott@epa.gov) 312-886-8121
Brenda Jones (jones.brenda@epa.gov) 312-886-7188
Mary Beth Ross (ross.marybeth@epa.gov) 312-886-2253
Cooperative Monitoring Paul Horvatin (horvatin.paul@epa.gov) 312-353-3612
Glenn Warren (warren.glenn@epa.gov) 312-886-2405
Database Administrator George Mbogo (mbogo.george@epa.gov) 312-353-7463
Dead Zone (Lake Erie) Glenn Warren warren.glenn@epa.gov) 312-886-2405
Economic Issues Frank Anscombe (anscombe.frank@epa.gov) 312-353-0201
John Haugland (haugland.john@epa.gov) 312-886-9853
Education/Outreach Elizabeth Hinchey-Malloy (hinchey.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-886-3451
Emerging Chemicals Ted Smith (smith.edwin@epa.gov) 312-353-6571
Environmental Roundtable (ERT) James Schardt (schardt.james@epa.gov) 312-353-5085
Fish & Wildlife Amy McGovern (mcgovern.amy@epa.gov) 312-886-1474
Fish Consumption Advisories and Contaminants Jacqueline Fisher (fisher.jacqueline@epa.gov) 312-353-1481
Elizabeth Murphy (murphy.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-353-4227
Funding Guidance / Planning Michael Russ (russ.michael@epa.gov) 312-886-4013
Geographic Information Systems (GIS) Pranas Pranckevicius (pranckevicius.pranas@epa.gov) 312-353-3437
John Schneider (schneider.john@epa.gov) 312-886-0880
Great Lakes Environmental Database (GLENDA) Kenneth Klewin (klewin.kenneth@epa.gov) 312-886-4794
George Mbogo (mbogo.george@epa.gov) 312-353-7463
Great Lakes Information Network (GLIN) Pranas Pranckevicius (pranckevicius.pranas@epa.gov) 312-353-3437
Great Lakes Restoration Initiative Michael Russ (russ.michael@epa.gov) 312-886-4013
Grants / Closeouts Michael Russ (russ.michael@epa.gov) 312-886-4013
Habitat / Ecological Protection & Restoration Karen Rodriguez (rodriguez.karen@epa.gov) 312-353-2690
John Schneider (schneider.john@epa.gov) 312-886-0880
Human Health Jacqueline Fisher (fisher.jacqueline@epa.gov) 312-353-1481
Industrial Ecology Frank Anscombe (anscombe.frank@epa.gov) 312-353-0201
International Joint Commission (IJC) John Haugland (haugland.john@epa.gov) 312-886-9853
Internet / Website Information Pranas Pranckevicius (pranckevicius.pranas@epa.gov) 312-353-3437
Invasive Species William Bolen (bolen.william@epa.gov) 312-353-6316
James Schardt (schardt.james@epa.gov) 312-353-5085
Elizabeth Murphy (murphy.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-353-4227
Lake Erie Daniel O'Riordan (oriordan.daniel@epa.gov) 312-886-7981
Lake Huron James Schardt (schardt.james@epa.gov) 312-353-5085
Lake Michigan Judy Beck (beck.judy@epa.gov) 312-353-3849
Lake Ontario Glenn Warren (warren.glenn@epa.gov) 312-886-2405
Lake Superior Elizabeth LaPlante (laplante.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-353-2694
Lake - St. Clair (Michigan Contact Person) Rosanne Ellison (ellison.rosanne@epa.gov) 734-692-7689
Lake Michigan Mass Balance (LMMB) Glenn Warren warren.glenn@epa.gov) 312-886-2405
Mercury Frank Anscombe (anscombe.frank@epa.gov) 312-353-0201
Todd Nettesheim (nettesheim.todd@epa.gov) 312-353-9153
Monitoring - Biota, Nutrients (Phosphorus, etc), Organics Glenn Warren warren.glenn@epa.gov) 312-886-2405
Monitoring Database George Mbogo (mbogo.george@epa.gov) 312-353-7463
Pranas Pranckevicius (pranckevicius.pranas@epa.gov) 312-353-3437
Kenneth Klewin (klewin.kenneth@epa.gov) 312-886-4794
Monitoring Strategy Paul Horvatin (horvatin.paul@epa.gov) 312-353-3612
National Environmental Performance Partnership System / EnPPAS Michael Russ (russ.michael@epa.gov) 312-886-4013
National Park Service Phyllis Ellin (ellin.phyllis@epa.gov) 312-353-1613
Planning Michael Russ (russ.michael@epa.gov) 312-886-4013
Pollution Prevention (P2) Ted Smith (smith.edwin@epa.gov) 312-353-6571
Quality Assurance Control Louis Blume (blume.louis@epa.gov) 312-353-2317
Remedial Action Plans (RAPs) John Perrecone (perrecone.john@epa.gov) 312-353-1149
Reports - to Congress John Haugland (haugland.john@epa.gov) 312-886-9853
Reports - Great Waters Todd Nettesheim (nettesheim.todd@epa.gov) 312-353-9153
Reports - Human Health Jacqueline Fisher (fisher.jacqueline@epa.gov) 312-353-1481
Reports - Remedial Action Plans (RAPs) John Perrecone (perrecone.john@epa.gov) 312-353-1149
Research Vessel Lake Guardian Paul Horvatin (horvatin.paul@epa.gov) 312-353-3612
Research Vessel Mudpuppy Mary Beth Ross (ross.marybeth@epa.gov) 312-886-2253
Sea Grant Liaison Elizabeth Hinchey-Malloy (hinchey.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-886-3451
Jacqueline Adams (adams.jacqueline@epa.gov) 312-353-7203
Shipping James Schardt (schardt.james@epa.gov) 312-353-5085
Marc Tuchman (tuchman.marc@epa.gov) 312-353-1369
State-of-the-Lakes Ecosystem Conference (SOLEC) Paul Horvatin (horvatin.paul@epa.gov) 312-353-3612
Toxic Contaminants (Mercury, PCBs, Toxaphene, etc.) Todd Nettesheim (nettesheim.todd@epa.gov) 312-353-9153
Elizabeth Murphy (murphy.elizabeth@epa.gov) 312-353-4227
Ted Smith (smith.edwin@epa.gov) 312-353-6571
Tribes John Haugland (haugland.john@epa.gov) 312-886-9853
Virtual Elimination  Ted Smith (smith.edwin@epa.gov) 312-353-6571
John Haugland (haugland.john@epa.gov) 312-886-9853
Voluntary Programs Frank Anscombe (anscombe.frank@epa.gov) 312-353-0201

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.