Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Landfill Methane Outreach Program

LMOP Partner Profile

Organization Address
86 Finnell Drive
Unit 14
Weymouth, MA 02188
United States
Professional Services
  • O&M
Equipment Supplier
  • LFG Power Generation
Primary Contact
Mr. Al Clark (aclark@weesys.com)
President
Phone: (215) 335-5010
Fax: (215) 335-2163
Description
Northeast Energy Systems (NES) is an authorized distributor of GE/Jenbacher Engine Generators. NES supplies equipment and maintenance services to end users and developers of LFG power projects.
Additional Contact(s)
Mr. Fred Farrand (ffarrand@neesys.com)
Vice President, Equipment Sales
Phone: (781) 771-7536
Fax: (978) 392-0911

Mr. Jeff Larsen (jlarsen@neesys.com)
Product Support Manager
Phone: (781) 340-9640

Mr. Robert Rech (brech@neesys.com)
Chief Engineer
Phone: (215) 335-5010
Fax: (215) 335-2163

Mr. Bryan Strait (bstrait@neesys.com)
Sales Engineer
Phone: (724) 742-0022
Fax: (724) 742-0040

Mr. Ron Williamson (rwilliamson@neesys.com)
Sales Engineer
Phone: (973) 300-9200

Jump to main content.