Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Landfill Methane Outreach Program

LMOP Partner Profile

Organization Address
3900 Kilroy Airport Way
Suite 100
Long Beach, CA 90806-6816
United States
Professional Services
  • Engineering/Design
  • O&M
  • Permitting/Regulatory Consulting
Primary Contact
Mr. Robert B. Gardner, P.E., BCEE (rgardner@scsengineers.com)
Senior Vice President, SW Div. Director
Phone: (757) 466-3361
Fax: (757) 466-4344
Description
SCS provides engineering, construction, operation, maintenance, and monitoring services associated with LFG control, recovery, and energy projects. Services provided include: Clean Air Act consulting and permitting (Title V, NSPS, BACT, MACT, HAP); LFG generation and collection estimates; due diligence evaluation of LFG energy projects; development, facilitation, construction, and operation of LFG energy projects; design, permitting, construction, operation, maintenance, and monitoring of LFG collection and LFG energy systems; and training.
Additional Contact(s)
Mr. Tom Barham (tbarham@scsengineers.com)
Sr. VP, SCS Field Services Construction
Phone: (800) 767-4727
Fax: (703) 471-6676

Mr. Peter J. Carrico (pcarrico@scsengineers.com)
Vice President, OM&M, Field Services
Phone: (703) 709-0004
Fax: (703) 709-0268

Ms. Dana L. Murray, P.E. (dmurray@scsengineers.com)
LMOP Deputy Program Director
Phone: (800) 767-4727
Fax: (703) 471-6676

Mr. Eric Peterson, P. E. (epeterson@scsengineers.com)
Program Director
Phone: (609) 654-4000
Fax: (609) 654-4438

Mr. Galen Petoyan (gpetoyan@scsengineers.com)
Sr. VP, SCS Field Services OM&M
Phone: (800) 326-9544
Fax: (562) 427-0805

Mr. Jeff Pierce, P.E. (jpierce@scsengineers.com)
Vice President, SCS Energy
Phone: (800) 326-9544
Fax: (562) 988-3183

Mr. Tom Shuput (tshuput@scsengineers.com)
Vice President, SWANA LFG Div. Chairman
Phone: (800) 326-9544
Fax: (562) 427-0805

Mr. Alex Stege (astege@scsengineers.com)
Senior Project Advisor
Phone: (602) 840-2506
Fax: (520) 696-1618

Mr. Pat Sullivan (psullivan@scsengineers.com)
Vice President, CAA National Partner
Phone: (916) 361-1297
Fax: (916) 361-1299

Mr. Jim Walsh, P.E., DEE (jwalsh@scsengineers.com)
CEO/President
Phone: (800) 684-5353
Fax: (513) 421-2847

Jump to main content.