Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Landfill Methane Outreach Program

LMOP Partner Profile

Organization Address
529 S.E. Grand Avenue
Suite 300
Portland, OR 97214-2232
United States
Professional Services
  • Broker, Exchange/Registry, Verifier
Primary Contact
Mr. Derik Broekhoff (dbroekhoff@climateservices.com)
Senior Analyst
Phone: (503) 231-2727
Fax: (503) 231-2728
Description
Trexler Climate + Energy Services, Inc. (TC+ES) is an internationally recognized leader in the emerging field of climate change risk management and in identifying and implementing greenhouse gas emissions reduction and offset strategies. TC+ES has been an active developer and evaluator of climate change mitigation projects. TC+ES' project-related services include feasibility assessments, project documentation and certification, project due diligence, offset project contracting, and portfolio building. They have brought more than $10 million in financing to offset projects in various sectors.
Additional Contact(s)
Mr. Mark Cherniack (mcherniack@climateservices.com)
Manager, GHG Project Development
Phone: (503) 231-2727
Fax: (503) 231-2728

Ms. Rebecca Gibbons (rgibbons@climateservices.com)
Research Associate
Phone: (503) 231-2727
Fax: (503) 231-2728

Ms. Laura Kosloff (lkosloff@climateservices.com)
Vice President
Phone: (503) 231-2727
Fax: (503) 231-2728

Dr. Mark Trexler (mtrexler@climateservices.com)
President
Phone: (503) 231-2727
Fax: (503) 231-2728

Ms. Susan Williams (swilliams@climateservices.com)
Phone: (503) 231-2727
Fax: (503) 231-2728

Jump to main content.