Jump to main content.


Contacts

Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations

NEPPS Program Manager
  Mike Osinski (202) 564-3792 osinski.michael@epa.gov

 

NEPPS Team
  Reynold Meni (202)564-3669 meni.reynold@epa.gov

NEPPS Regional Coordinators

Region 1 Deborah Harstedt (617) 918-1671 harstedt.debora@epa.gov

 

Region 2 Judy-Ann Mitchell (212) 637-3721 mitchell.judy-ann@epa.gov

 

Region 3 Mary Zielinski (215) 814-5415 zielinski.mary@epa.gov

 

Region 4 Betty Winter (404) 562-8279 winter.betty@epa.gov

 

Region 5 Robert Tolpa (312) 353-3121 tolpa.robert@epa.gov

 

Region 6 Mary A. Stanton (214) 665-8377 stanton.mary@epa.gov

 

Region 7 Ashley Betts
Richard Sumpter
(913) 551-7336
(913) 551-7661
betts.ashley@epa.gov
sumpter.richard@epa.gov

 

Region 8 Gerard Bulanowski (303) 312-6141 bulanowski.gerard@epa.gov

 

Region 9 Lisa McClain-Vanderpool (415) 972-3316 mcclain-vanderpool.lisa@epa.gov

 

Region 10 Marcia Colvin (206) 553-6907 colvin.marcia@epa.gov

 

About OCIR | Office of the Administrator
Thomas - Legislative Information [exit EPA] | US State and Local Gateway [exit EPA]


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.