Jump to main content.


Open Announcements

(Last updated the week of 5/26/2015)

Note: Please consult http://www.grants.gov for the most recent information and deadlines associated with the announcements listed below.

Announcement Title: Fiscal Year 2015 Source Reduction Assistance Grant Program
Announcement Number:  EPA-HQ-OPPT-2015-004
Closing Date: 05/28/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=275968
POC:  Michele Amhaz, Phone: 202-564-8857; Email: amhaz.michele@epa.gov

Announcement Title: 2015 Targeted Air Shed Grant Program
Announcement Number:  EPA-OAR-OAQPS-15-04
Closing Date: 06/01/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=275647
POC:  Jeff Whitlow, Phone: 919-541-5523; Email: whitlow.jeff@epa.gov

Announcement Title: 2015 SOUTH FL INITIATIVE
Announcement Number:  EPA-R4-15-SFL-01
Closing Date: 06/04/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276116
POC:  Ms. Jennifer Shadle, Email: shadle.jennifer@epa.gov or Mr. Steven
Blackburn, Phone: 404-562-9397; Email: blackburn.steven@epa.gov

Announcement Title: FY15 and FY16 Region 1 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number:  EPA-REG1-15-16
Closing Date: 06/05/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=275608
POC:  Kristen Conroy, Phone: 617-918-1069; Email: conroy.kristen@epa.gov

Announcement Title:  National Farmworker Training
Announcement Number:  EPA-OPP-2015-001
Closing Date: 06/08/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276117
POC:  Carolyn Schroeder, EPA Office of Pesticide Programs 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W., (Mail Code 7506P) Washington, DC 20460; Email: schroeder.carolyn@epa.gov

Announcement Title: Clean Diesel Funding Assistance Program FY 2015
Announcement Number:  EPA-OAR-OTAQ-15-06
Closing Date: 06/15/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276247
POC:  Faye Swift, Phone: 202-343-9147; Email: swift.faye@epa.gov
Announcement Title: National Tribal Toxics Council (NTTC) Technical Support
Announcement Number: EPA-HQ-OPPT-2015-00
Closing Date: 06/15/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276203
POC:  Irina Myers, Phone: 202-564-8822; Email: myers.irina@epa.gov

Announcement Title: FY15 and FY16 Region 2 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number:  EPA-REG2-WPDG-15-16
Closing Date: 06/19/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276099
POC:  Kathleen Drake, Phone: 212-637-3817; Email: drake.kathleen@epa.gov

Announcement Title:  Addressing Bed Bugs in Rural Alaska
Announcement Number:  EPA-R10-PTU-15-01
Closing Date: 06/22/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276345
POC:  U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Region 10 Attn: Derrick Terada Pesticides and Toxics Unit (OCE-084) 1200 6th Ave, Suite 900 Seattle, WA 98101; Email: terada.derrick@epa.gov

Announcement Title:  Funds Distribution Program (FDP) for Pesticide Safety Education Programs (PSEPs)
Announcement Number:  EPA-OPP-2015-003
Closing Date: 06/22/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276420
POC:  Jeanne Kasai, Phone: 703-308-3240; Email: kasai.jeanne@epa.gov

Announcement Title:  National Priorities: Life Cycle Costs of Water Infrastructure Alternatives
Announcement Number:  EPA-G2015-ORD-D1
Closing Date: 07/02/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276699
POC:  Technical Contact: Pasky Pascual, Email: pascual.pasky@epa.gov, Phone: 703-347-8056; Eligibility Contact: Ron Josephson, Email: josephson.ron@epa.gov, Phone: 703-308-0442; Electronic Submissions: Debra M. Jones, Email: jones.debram@epa.gov, Phone: 703-347-8081

Announcement Title:  Field Implementation Meeting Support
Announcement Number:  EPA-OPP-2015-005
Closing Date: 07/05/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276753
POC:  Carolyn Schroeder, Phone: 703-308-2961; Email: schroeder.carolyn@epa.gov

Announcement Title:  Pesticide Safety Resource Projects
Announcement Number:  EPA-OPP-2015-004
Closing Date: 07/12/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276842
POC:  Jeanne Kasai, Phone: 703-308-3240; Email: kasai.jeanne@epa.gov

Announcement Title:  Tribal Clean Diesel Funding Assistance Program FY 2015
Announcement Number:  EPA-OAR-OTAQ-15-05
Closing Date: 07/15/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276515
POC:  Rosalva Tapia, Phone: 202-343-9534; Email: tapia.rosalva@epa.gov

Announcement Title: FY15 Region 5 Wetland Program Development Grants
Announcement Number:  EPA-R5-WPDG-2015
Closing Date: 07/17/15
URL: http://www.grants.gov/web/grants/view-opportunity.html?oppId=276614
POC:  Dertera Collins, Phone: 312- 353-6291; Email: collins.dertera@epa.gov

Competition | Competition Policy/Information |Solicitation Provisions
|Dispute Resolution Procedures | Open Announcements |
| Closed Announcements |Fiscal Year 2009 Competitive Grant Awards | | Fiscal Year 2010 Competitive Grant Awards
|Fiscal Year 2011 Competitive Grant Awards | Fiscal Year 2012 Competitive Grant Awards | Fiscal Year 2013 Competitive Grant Awards | Fiscal Year 2014 Competitve Grant Awards | Accessibility
Return to the Grants and Debarment Home |


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.