Jump to main content.


Contacts

Suspension and Debarment Division

Main Office: 202-564-5295
FAX: 202-565-2472

 

 

 1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, N.W.  (3902R)
 Washington, D.C. 20460

Stacey Dey-Foy      

Director
Phone: 202-564-1537

Yolanda Lallo

Secretary
Phone: 202-564-2872

   

 

EPA Region I

Frank Lane, Attorney
lane.frank@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5388

  • Connecticut
  • Maine
  • Massachusetts
  • New Hampshire
  • Rhode Island
  • Vermont

   

   

   

EPA Region II

Frank Lane, Attorney
lane.frank@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5388

  • New Jersey
  • New York
  • Puerto Rico
  • Virgin Islands
           

EPA Region III

Carson Hodges, Attorney
hodges.carson@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5332

  • Delaware
  • District of Columbia
  • Maryland
  • Pennsylvania
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia

   

   

   

EPA Region IV

Angela Blackwell, Attorney
blackwell.angelia@epa.gov
Phone: 404-562-9872

Marcella Rice, Paralegal
Rice.Marcella@epamail.epa.gov
Phone: 404-562-9879

  • Alabama
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Kentucky
  • Mississippi
  • North Carolina
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee

   

   

   

EPA Region V

Jamie Lemley, Attorney
lemley.jamie@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5428

  • Illinois
  • Indiana
  • Michigan
  • Minnesota
  • Ohio
  • Wisconsin

  

   

   

EPA Region VI

Kathy Timmins, Attorney
timmins.kathleen@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5292

  • Arkansas
  • Louisiana
  • New Mexico
  • Oklahoma
  • Texas

  

   

   

EPA Region VII

Dan Barros, Attorney [No Fact Based Cases]
barros.dan@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5383

Kathy Timmins, Attorney [Fact Based Cases]
timmins.kathleen@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5292

  • Iowa
  • Kansas
  • Missouri
  • Nebraska

   

   

   

EPA Region VIII

Dan Barros, Attorney [No Fact Based Cases]
barros.dan@epa.gov
Phone: 206-564-5383

Jamie Lemley, Attorney [Fact Based Cases]
lemley.jamie@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5428

  • Colorado
  • Montana
  • North Dakota
  • South Dakota
  • Utah
  • Wyoming

   

   

   

EPA Region IX

Stephanie Ebright, Attorney
ebright.stephanie@epa.gov
Phone: 415-972-3266

  • Arizona
  • California
  • Hawaii
  • Nevada
  • American Somoa
  • Guam

   

   

   

EPA Region X

Stephanie Ebright, Attorney
ebright.stephanie@epa.gov
Phone: 415-972-3266

  • Alaska
  • Idaho
  • Oregon
  • Washington

   

   

   

Charles Dolan

Investigator
dolan.charles@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5381

 

   

   

   

Joe Carbonaro

Investigator
Carbonaro.Joe@epamail.epa.gov
Phone: 404-562-8161

 

   

   

   

Peggy Anthony

Lead Coordinator for Audits, Oversight & Reviews
anthony.peggy@epa.gov
Phone: 202-564-5364

 

   

   

   

 

| Suspension and Debarment Program | Brief History of EPA's Debarment Program | Contacts |
| EPA Debarment and Suspension Contested Case Determinations | Regulations |
| Excluded Parties List System | Interagency Suspension and Debarment Committee | Accessibility
| Return to the Grants and Debarment Home Page |


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.