Jump to main content.


Each EPA Region has a Small Business Coordinator well versed in the EPA DBE Program. For questions specific to your state, please contact the individual listed below:

Region (States) Name Phone Number E-Mail Address
1 (CT, ME, RI, MA, NH, VT) Larry Wells (617) 918-1836 wells.larry@epa.gov
2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Michele Junker*
Peggy DeLuca**
(212) 637-3418
(212) 637-3369
junker.michele@epa.gov
deluca.peggy@epa.gov
3 (DE, VA, MD, PA, DC, WV) Cynthia Burrows (interim) (215) 814-5326 burrows.cynthia@epa.gov
4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Charles Hayes (404) 562-8377 hayes.charles@epa.gov
5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Adrianne Callahan (312) 353-5556 callahan.adrianne@epa.gov
6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Debora Bradford (214) 665-7406 bradford.debora@epa.gov
7 ( MO, NE, IA, KS) Chester Stovall (913) 551-7549 stovall.chester@epa.gov
8 (CO, MT, WY, SD, ND, UT) Marshell Pullman (303) 312-6499 pullman.marshell@epa.gov
9 (AZ, HI,CA, NV) Joe Ochab (415) 972-3761 ochab.joe@epa.gov
10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Greg Luchey (206) 553-2967 luchey.greg@epa.gov
EPA Headquarters Veronica Parker (202) 564-5347 parker.veronica@epa.gov
Research Triangle Park, NC Jerry Dodson (919) 541-2249 dodson.jerry@epa.gov
Cincinnati Billy Oden (513) 487-2126 oden.billy@epa.gov

* Grants
** Direct Procurement

Basic Facts | Other Link Pages


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.