Jump to main content.

Contact Us

Communications Ad Hoc Subcommittee (2004)




Ann Bostrom, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Georgia Institute of Technology
School of Public Policy

Vice Chair:

Elaine Dorward-King, Ph.D.
Global Executive, Environment, Health and Safety
Rio Tinto Borax

Members: Steven C. Lewis, Ph.D., DABT
Senior Toxicology Associate
Exxon Mobil Biomedical Sciences, Inc.

Caron Chess, Ph.D
Center for Environmental Communications
Rutgers University

Anna Harding, Ph.D.
Chair and Associate Professor
Department of Public Health
Oregon State University


Jump to main content.