Jump to main content.

Contact Us

Drinking Water Mid-Cycle Subcommittee (2007)

Meeting Minutes



Gary S. Sayler, Ph.D.
Professor of Microbiology and Ecology
Director, The Center for Environmental Biotechnology
University of Tennessee


James H. Johnson, Jr., Ph.D., P.E., DEE
Professor of Civil Engineering
Dean, College of Engineering, Architecture, and Computer Sciences
Howard University

Chi-Hsin Selene Chou, Ph.D.
Environmental Health Scientist
Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry (ATSDR)
Division of Toxicology

James Raymer, Ph.D.
Senior Program Director, Exposure Analysis Research
RTI International

Mary H. Ward, Ph.D.
Investigator, Division of Cancer Epidemiology and Genetics
National Cancer Institute
National Institutes of Health


Meeting Minutes


Jump to main content.