Jump to main content.

Contact Us

Human Health Subcommittee (2005)

Meeting Minutes



James E. Klaunig, Ph.D.
Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology
Indiana University School of Medicine

Vice Chair:

James R. Clark, Ph.D.
Exxon Mobil Research and Engineering Company
Environmental, Safety, Civil & Marine Division


Timothy Buckley, Ph.D.
Johns Hopkins University

Harvey Clewell, M.A.
CIIT Centers for Health Research

Michael Jayjock, Ph.D.
The LifeLine Group

Joseph Landolph, Ph.D.
University of Southern California
Keck School of Medicine, Norris Comprehensive Cancer Center

Donald Mattison, M.D.
National Institute of Child Health and Human Development
National Institutes of Health

Elaine Symanski, Ph.D.
University of Texas Health Science Center
School of Public Health


Meeting Minutes

Jump to main content.