Jump to main content.

Contact Us

Water Quality Subcommittee (2006)

You will need Adobe Reader to view some of the files on this page. See EPA's PDF page to learn more.

Meeting Minutes
Meeting Presentations



Herb Windom, Ph.D.
Skidaway Institute of Oceanography

Vice Chair:

Gary S. Sayler, Ph.D.
Director, The Center for Environmental Biotechnology
University of Tennessee


Christian Chauret, Ph.D.
Department of Natural, Information, and Mathematical Sciences
Indiana University Kokomo

Laura Ehlers, Ph.D.
National Academy of Sciences
National Research Council

Kevin Kleinow, D.V.M., Ph.D.
Professor of Toxicology
Louisiana State University
School of Veterinary Medicine

Judith Meyer, Ph.D.
Distinguished Research Professor
Institute of Ecology
University of Georgia

Stephen Weisberg, Ph.D.
Southern California Coastal Water Research Project Authority


Meeting Minutes

Jump to main content.