Jump to main content.


Bed Bug Regional Contacts

Region 1

States: CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT
Regional Contact: Robert Koethe
US EPA Region 1
5 Post Office Square (OES05-4)
Boston, MA 02109
Phone: 617-918-1535
koethe.robert@epa.gov (koethe.robert@epa.gov)

Region 2

States: NY, NJ, PR, VI
Regional Contact: Lynne Gregory
US EPA Region 2
Raritan Depot
2890 Woodbridge Ave.
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
Phone: 732-321-4391
gregory.lynne@epamail.epa.gov (gregory.lynne@epamail.epa.gov)

Region 3

States: DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, District of Columbia
Regional Contact: John J. Butler
US EPA Region 3
1650 Arch Street (3LC62)
Philadelphia, PA 19103-2029
Phone: 215-814-2127
butler.johnj@epa.gov (butler.johnj@epa.gov)

Region 4

States: AL, GA, KY, MS, NC, TN, FL, SC
Regional Contact: Phillip Beard
US EPA Region 4
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
Phone: 404-562-9012
beard.phillip@epa.gov (beard.phillip@epa.gov)

Region 5

States: IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI
Region 5 Bed Bug Resources
Regional Contact: Donald Baumgartner
US EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Boulevard, LC-8J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
Phone: 312-886-7835
baumgartner.donald@epa.gov (baumgartner.donald@epa.gov)

Region 6

States: AR, LA, OK, NM, TX
Regional Contact: Kenneth McPherson
US EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 1200 (6PD)
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: 214-665-6754
McPherson.kenneth@Epa.gov (McPherson.kenneth@Epa.gov)

Region 7

States: IA, MO, KS, NE
Regional Contact: Mark K. Lesher
US EPA Region 7
901 North Fifth Street (WWPDTOPE)
Kansas City, KS 66101
Phone: 913-551-7054
lesher.mark@epa.gov (lesher.mark@epa.gov)

Region 8

States: CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY
Regional Contact: Margaret Collins
US EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop St. (8P-P3T)
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: 303-312-6023
collins.margaret@epa.gov (collins.margaret@epa.gov)

Region 9

States: AZ, CA, HI, NV, Guam, Samoa, Guam
Regional Contact: Norman Calero
US EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: 415-972-3793
calero.norman@epa.gov (calero.norman@epa.gov)

Region 10

States: AK, ID, OR, WA
Region 10 Bed Bug Resources
Regional Contact: Juliann Barta
US EPA Region 10
1200 Sixth Avenue (OCE-084)
Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: 206-553-1495
barta.juliann@epa.gov (barta.juliann@epa.gov)


Back to the Bed Bug main page

Publications | Glossary | A-Z Index | Jobs


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.