Jump to main content.


Contacting EPA about Pesticides Grants and Partnerships

EPA's Office of Pesticide Programs (OPP) works with 10 Regional Offices and other EPA program offices on a wide range of pesticide issues and topics.

Contact EPA staff about:

General

Name E-Mail Phone
Region 1 (CT, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Andrea Szylvian szylvian.andrea@epa.gov 617-918-1198
Region 3 (DE, MD, PA, VA, WV, DC)
John Butler butler.john@epa.gov 215-814-2127
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Peg Perreault perreault.peg@epa.gov 303-312-6286
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)
Linda Liu liu.linda@epa.gov 206-553-1447

Top of page

Urban Initiative

Name E-Mail Phone
Region 1 (CT, ME, NH, RI, VT)
Kristi Rea rea.kristi@epa.gov 617-918-1595
Region 2 (NJ, NY, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands)
Tracy C. Truesdale truesdale.tracy@epa.gov 732-906-6894
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
Donald Baumgartner baumgartner.donald@epa.gov 312-886-7835
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
Peg Perreault perreault.peg@epa.gov 303-312-6286
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)
Don Priest priest.donald@epa.gov 206-553-2584

Top of page

Publications | Glossary | A-Z Index | Jobs


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.