Jump to main content.


EPA Regional and Program Office Contacts

You can contact an EPA regional or program office representative for more information about PPCPs.

Program Office or Region Contact Phone
Office of Water

Octavia Conerly
Office of Science & Technology
conerly.octavia@epa.gov

(202)566-1094
Office of Solid Waste and Emergency Response
Lisa Lauer
Environmental Protection Specialist
Office of Resource Conservation & Recovery
lauer.lisa@epa.gov
(703)308-7418
Region 1
(Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont & 10 Tribal Nations)
Janet Bowen
Office of Environmental Stewardship
bowen.janet@epa.gov
(617)918-1795
Region 2
(New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands & 7 Tribal Nations)
Corrine Spinks
Division of Environmental Science & Assessment
spinks.corrine@epa.gov
(732)632-4764
Region 3
(Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia & West Virginia)
Virginia Thompson
Sustainable Healthcare Sector Manager
Office of Innovation
thompson.virginia@epa.gov
(215)814-5755
Region 4
(Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, the Carolinas, Tennessee & 6 Tribal Nations)
Nancy Bethune
Environmental Engineer
Water Protection Division
bethune.nancy@epa.gov
(404)562-9379
Region 5
(Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin & 35 Tribal Nations)

Al Alwan
Chemist
alwan.al@epa.gov


Todd Nettesheim
Great Lakes National Program Office
nettesheim.todd@epa.gov

(312)353-2004

 


 

(312)353-9153
Region 6
(Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas & 65 Tribal Nations)
Terry Branch
Program Coordinator
Water Quality Protection Division
branch.terry@epa.gov
(214)665-6667
Region 7
(Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska & 9 Tribal Nations)
Laura Webb
Chemist
Environmental Services Division
webb.laura@epa.gov
(913)551-7435
Region 8
(Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming & 27 Tribal Nations)

Patti Tyler
Science Advisor
Office of the Regional Administrator
tyler.patti@epa.gov


Mark Murphy
Chemist
Region 8 Lab
murphy.mark@epa.gov



Kristen Keteles

Toxicologist
Office of Partnerships & Regulatory Assistance
keteles.kristen@epa.gov

(303)312-6081


 

(303)312-7775



 

(303)312-6039

Region 9
(Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, the Pacific Islands & over 140 Tribal Nations)
Luisa Valiela
Environmental Protection Specialist
Water Division
valiela.luisa@epa.gov
(415)972-3400
Region 10
(Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington & Native Tribal Nations)

Jean Zodrow
zodrow.jean@epa.gov


Rebecca Derr
derr.rebecca@epa.gov


Marylou Soscia
soscia.marylou@epa.gov

(206)553-1302


(206)553-6389



(503)326-5873

 

PPCPs Home | Office of Research and Development


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.