Jump to main content.


NATIONAL UIC TECHNICAL WORKGROUP MEMBERS

Updated September 14, 2006

Region/Name Email Address Phone Number Fax Number
Ada Laboratory
Elise Striz
striz.elise@epa.gov (580) 436-8594 (580) 436-8703
Region 1
David Delaney
delaney.david@epa.gov (617) 918-1614 (617) 918-0614
Region 2
Rob Ferri
ferri.robert@epa.gov (212) 637-4232 (212) 637-4211
Region 3
Steve Platt*
Dave Rectenwald
platt.steve@epa.gov
rectenwald.david@epa.gov
(215) 814-5464
(215) 827-1952
(215) 814-2302
(215) 814-2302
Region 4
Larry Cole
Bill Mann*
cole.larry@epa.gov
mann.bill@epa.gov
(404) 562-9474
(404) 562-9452
(404) 562-9439
(404) 562-9439
Region 5
Harlan Gerrish*
Bill Bates
gerrish.harlan@epa.gov
bates.william@epa.gov
(312) 886-2939
(312) 886-6110
(312) 886-4235
(312) 886-4235
Region 6
Brian Graves*
Mike Frazier
graves.brian@epa.gov
frazier.mike@epa.gov
(214) 665-7193
(214) 665-7236
(214) 665-2191
(214) 665-2191
Region 7
Pat Costello
Ted Fritz
Kurt Hildebrandt*
costello.pat@epa.gov
fritz.theodore@epa.gov
hildebrandt.kurt@epa.gov
(913) 551-7939
(913) 551-7412
(913) 551-7413
(913) 551-9412
(913) 551-9412
(913) 551-9413
Region 8
Chuck Tinsley
Carol Hutchings
tinsley.chuck@epa.gov
hutchings.carol@epa.gov
(303) 312-6266
(303) 312-6125
(303) 312-6409
(303) 312-7084
Region 9
George Robin*
Jim Walker
robin.george@epa.gov
walker.jim@epa.gov
(415) 972-3532
(505) 599-6317
(415) 947-3549
(505) 599-8998
Region 10
Thor Cutler
cutler.thor@epa.gov (206) 553-1673 (206) 553-1280
EPA Headquarters
Sue Kelly
Bruce Kobelski*
Bob Smith
Lee Whitehurst
kelly.suzanne@epa.gov
kobelski.bruce@epa.gov
smith.robert-eu@epa.gov
whitehurst.lee@epa.gov
(202) 564-3887
(202) 564-3888
(202) 564-3895
(202) 564-3896
(202) 564-3756
(202) 564-3756
(202) 564-3756
(202) 564-3756
State Representatives
Candace Cady
Underground Injection Control Program,
Utah Dept. of Env. Qual. (R8)
ccady@utah.gov (801) 538-9260 (801) 538-6016
Mike Cochran
Geology Section,
Kansas Dept. of Health and the Env. (R7)
mcochran@kdhe.state.ks.us (785) 296-5560 (785) 296-0086
Fernando Deleon
Oil and Gas Division,
Texas Railroad Commission (R6)
fernando.deleon@rrc.state.tx.us (512) 463-6814
Michael Eisner
State Groundwater Discharge Permits Division,
Maryland Dept. of the Env. (R3)
meisner@mde.state.md.us (410) 537-3771
Teresa Rougon
Geological Section,
Injection and Mining Division,
Louisiana Dept. of Natural Resources (R6)
teresaR@dnr.state.la.us (225) 342-5584
Lindsay Taliaferro
Underground Injection Control Section,
Ohio EPA (R5)
lindsay.taliaferro@epa.state.oh.us (614) 644-2771 (614) 644-2909
* Lead if more than one member per EPA Office Underground Injection Control Topics | Other Local Water Topics

Local Navigation


Jump to main content.