Jump to main content.


Green Buildings Resources for Southeastern Pennsylvania

National Information

Mid-Atlantic Universities Working on Low Impact Development

On this page


The companies are on the list below because we are aware of their involvement in Green Buildings. EPA does not endorse these companies. All Exit EPA Click for disclaimer.

Energy Auditors for Existing Buildings

Clark Energy
James Clark (clarkenergy@comcast.net)
610-325-9229

Dome-tech Group
510 Thornall St. Suite 170
Edison, NJ 08837
732-590-0122
Fax: 732-590-0129

Energy Coordinating Agency of Philadelphia
Liz Robinson (lizr@ecasavesenergy.org)
1924 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19103
215-988-0929

Hinkle and Associates
Barry K. Hinkle (bkhinkle@rcn.com)
352 Wayne Ave.
Landsdowne, PA 19050
610-626-9268
Fax: 610-626-9238

Honeywell Building Solutions
John Augustino (john.r.augustino@honeywell.com)
5 Stow Rd, Suite E
Marlton, NJ 08053
856-797-0011

Interfaith Coalition on Energy
Andrew Rudin (andrewrudin@earthlink.net)
Project Coordinator
7217 Oak Ave.
Melrose Park, PA 19027
215-635-1122
Fax: 215-635-1903

KBL Electric
Kimberly Scanlan (kscanlan@kblelectricllc.com)
371 A East Main Street
Norristown, PA 19428
610-633-4536

Monitor Data Corporation
Thomas McHugh (tom.mchugh@monitordata.com)
P.O. Box 517
Glenside, PA 19038
215-887-8343

Newton Consulting/Knauf
Tom Newton (tanewton.comm@yahoo.com)
1800 Darby Rd.
Havertown, PA 19083
610-745-7028

Practical Energy Solutions
Cathy Vogt (cvogt@practicalenergy.net)
101 E. Evans Street, Suite 2
West Chester, PA 19380
610-430-1382

Solar and Home Performance Testing
Hap Haven (hap@usgreenhome.com)
5430 Laurens Street
Philadelphia, PA 19144
267-408-3340

Warren Energy Engineering, LLC
Kevin Warren, P.E., CEM, LEED AP (kevin@warren-energy.com)
307 Baker Dr.
Lincoln University, PA 19144
610-255-3798
Fax: 610-255-3406

Energy Testing and Consulting
Ted Inoue (ted@etccreations.com)
21 Solebury Mountain Rd.
New Hope, PA 18938
215-760-0211

Energy Auditing
John Butler (jbutler@verizon.net)
208 Laurel Lane
Broomall, PA 19008
610-353-3856

EOS - Energy Solutions
Andrew Kleeman (akleeman@eosss.com)
2206 Mt. Vernon Street
Philadelphia, PA 19130
215-787-9999

HomeTown Green
Sean M. Crane (Hometowngreen@comcast.net)
16 W.4th St.
Media, PA 19063
610-299-8091

Top of page


Green Roofs

Roofscapes
Charlie Miller
7114 McCallum St.
Philadelphia, PA 19119
215-247-8784
Fax: 215-247-4659

Top of page


Photovoltaics

Celentano Energy Services
Ron Celentano (CelentanoR@aol.com)
7821 Flourtown Ave
Wyndmoor, PA 19038
215-836-9958

Top of page


Funding Opportunities

Pennsylvania Funding and Program Finder
Seeking funding for a business venture, community project or site revitalization in Pennsylvania?

Pennsylvania League of Cities and Municipalities: Municipal Utility Alliance
Traffic Signal LED Retrofit
414 N. Second St.
Harrisburg, PA 17101
717-236-9469

Top of page


Mid-Atlantic Region || Mid-Atlantic Env'l Assessment & Innovation || Mid-Atlantic Going Green


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.