Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Pacific Southwest Brownfields

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Regional Project Officers

Nicole Moutoux (Moutoux.Nicole@epa.gov)
Brownfields and Site Assessment Section Chief
US EPA Region 9
Mail Code SFD-6-1
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 972-3012

Brownfields Program Staff

Noemi Emeric-Ford (emeric-ford.noemi@epa.gov)
Lead Brownfields Coordinator
(213) 244-1821

Lisa Hanusiak (hanusiak.lisa@epa.gov)
State of Nevada Lead and Targeted Brownfields Assessments Lead
(415) 972-3152

Eugenia Chow (chow.eugenia@epa.gov)
State 128(a) Grant Lead
(415) 972-3160

Jose Francisco Garcia (garcia.jose@epa.gov)
State of Arizona Brownfields Lead and Tribal 128(a) Grant Lead
(213) 244-1811

Nova Blazej (blazej.nova@epa.gov)
Bay Area Brownfields Lead and Central California Lead
(415) 972-3846

Gail Morison (morison.gail@epa.gov)
Quality Assurance
(415) 972-3807

Eric Byous (byous.eric@epa.gov)
Northern California Lead, Sierra Brownfields Lead and Climate Change Lead
(415) 972-3531

Marie Rongone (rongone.marie@epa.gov)
Office of Regional Counsel
(415) 972-3891

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)A-Z Index

Jump to main content.