Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Environmental Justice (EJ) - Program Contacts

EJ Electronic Mailing List

EPA's Pacific Southwest Environmental Justice Program occasionally sends out notices of funding opportunities, conferences, events, and other information that may be of interest to environmental justice organizations and other EJ practitioners.

Join Our Mailing List Exiting EPA (disclaimer)

You can always opt out of your subscription by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link found at the bottom of every email.

You may also be interested in joining EPA's national Environmental Justice Listserve.

EJ Program Manager

Deldi Reyes (Reyes.Deldi@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3795

Southern California EJ Coordinator, Southern California Field Office

Carlin Hafiz (Hafiz.Carlin@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1814

Health/Science Lead, EJ and Permitting, EJ Analysis, EJ Coordinator

Jacquelyn Hayes (Hayes.Jacquelyn@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3259

Training Lead, Limited English Proficiency Contact, EJ Coordinator

Sharon Lin (Lin.Sharon@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3446

GIS Lead, EJ Screening, Enforcement

Charles Swanson (Swanson.Charles@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4219

EJ Grants Coordinator, Communications Lead, Enforcement

La Donna Thomas (Thomas.Ladonna@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3375

Region 9 NewsroomRegion 9 Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About Region 9A-Z Index

Jump to main content.