Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Enforcement in New England

Wetlands Enforcement Program Resources

Reporting Wetlands Violations

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers Contacts

Massachusetts
Karen Adams (karen.k.adams@nae02.usace.army.mil) (978) 318-8338
 
Connecticut, Rhode Island
Robert Desista (robert.j.desista@nae02.usace.army.mil) (978) 318-8338
 
New Hampshire
Frank Delguidice (frank.j.delguidice@nae02.usace.army.mil) (978) 318-8832
 
Maine, Vermont
Maine field office:
Jay Clement (jay.l.clement@nae02.usace.army.mil) (207) 623-8367
 
Vermont field office:
Martha Lefebvre (martha.a.lefebvre@nae02.usace.army.mil) (802) 655-0334
 

EPA NE Wetlands Enforcement Contacts

Denise Leonard (leonard.denise@epa.gov) (617) 918-1719
Carol Kilbride (kilbride.carol@epa.gov) (617) 918-1831

EPA New England Resources

Water Enforcement Program

Water Topics
Index of other water related topics

Laws and Regulations

Laws, Regulations and Guidance
Wetlands related sections of the Clean Water Act, regulations, and policy and technical guidance documents

EPA National Resources

Wetlands
Information on wetlands from EPA National

Wetlands Fact Sheets
Fact sheets on wetlands from EPA National

Landowner Assistance
Information on assistance programs for landowners to preserve wetlands from EPA National

Enforcement Alert
Newsletter on important environmental enforcement issues and trends

Jump to main content.