Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Waste Site Cleanup & Reuse in New England

Superfund Contacts

The mailing address for the EPA New England Superfund Team is:

U.S. EPA - New England
Office of Site Remediation & Restoration (OSRR)
5 Post Office Square
Mail Code: [insert from table below]
Boston, MA 02109-3912

EPA New England Superfund Contacts
Program Person State Phone
(617) 918
Mail Code: E-mail
Site Assessment (Non-NPL and Sites Awaiting an NPL Decision) (SAND) Nancy Smith MA, NH, NPL Coordinator -1436 OSRR07-2 smith.nancya@epa.gov
Martha Bosworth VT, ME, FF Docket -1407 OSRR07-2 bosworth.martha@epa.gov
Margaret Morris CT, RI -1092 OSRR07-2 morris.margaret@epa.gov
National Priorities List (NPL) Sites Bob Cianciarulo MA -1330 OSRR07-1 cianciarulo.bob@epa.gov
Mike Jasinski CT, ME, NH, RI, VT -1352 OSRR07-1 jasinski.mike@epa.gov
Lynne Jennings Federal Facilities -1210 OSRR07-3 jennings.lynne@epa.gov
Community Involvement Rudy Brown   -1031 ORA01-1 brown.rudy@epa.gov
Kristen Conroy   -1069 ORA01-1 conroy.kristen@epa.gov
Jeanethe Falvey   -1020 ORA20-1 falvey.jeanethe@epa.gov
Doug Gutro   -1021 ORA01-1 gutro.doug@epa.gov
Pamela (Pam) Harting-Barrat   -1318 ORA20-1 harting-barrat.pamela@epa.gov
Jim Murphy   -1028 ORA20-1 murphy.jim@epa.gov
Kelsey O'Neil   -1003 ORA01-4 oneil.kelsey@epa.gov
Sarah White   -1026 ORA20-1 white.sarah@epa.gov
Emily Zimmerman   -1037 ORA01-1 zimmerman.emily@epa.gov
Short-Term Cleanup (Removal) Program Dave McIntyre   -1281 OSRR02-2 mcintyre.dave@epa.gov
Steve Novick   -1271 OSRR02-2 novick.steve@epa.gov
Oil Spill/Emergency Response Carol Tucker Non-emergencies -1221 OSRR02-2 tucker.carol@epa.gov
National Response Center's 24-hour Spill Hotline Emergencies 800-424-8802    
Audrey Zucker 617-918-1788 OES04-2 zucker.audrey@epa.gov

New England States Superfund Contacts
State Department Phone
Connecticut Department of Environmental Protection Exit EPA. Click for disclaimer.  860-424-3000
Maine Department of Environmental Protection Exit EPA. Click for disclaimer.  800-452-1942
Massachusetts Department of Environmental Protection Exit EPA. Click for disclaimer.  617-292-5500
New Hampshire Department of Environmental Services Exit EPA. Click for disclaimer.  603-271-3644
Rhode Island Department of Environmental Management Exit EPA. Click for disclaimer.  401-222-2797
Vermont Department of Environmental Conservation Exit EPA. Click for disclaimer.  802-241-3888

Additional EPA New England Office of Site Remediation and Restoration Contacts:

Jump to main content.