Jump to main content.


Contacts


Community Involvement Superfund Logo Region 4 area map

Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
Toll-free: (877) 718-3752

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Beverly Stepter, Acting Office Director (stepter.beverly@epa.gov) (404) 562-8816
Neema Atashi (atashi.neema@epa.gov) (404)562-8150
Stephanie Brown (brown.stephaniey@epa.gov) (404) 562-8450
Kyle Bryant (bryant.kyle@epa.gov) (404) 562-9073
Kerisa Coleman (coleman.kerisa@epa.gov) (404) 562-8831
Sherryl Lane (lane.sherryl@epa.gov) (404) 562-8611
Angela Miller (miller.angela@epa.gov) (404) 562-8561
LaTonya Spencer (spencer.latonya@epa.gov) (404) 562-8463
Tonya Whitsett(whitsett.tonya@epa.gov) (404) 562-8633


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.