Jump to main content.


Superfund Remedial Branch Contacts


Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303
PHONE NUMBER: (404) 562-8898
FAX NUMBER: (404) 562-8896

[ Immediate Office | Team C| Team D ]

IMMEDIATE OFFICE

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Carol Monell, Chief (monell.carol@epa.gov) (404) 562-8719
Brenda Lane (lane.brenda@epa.gov) (404) 562-8908

Section C

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Vacant (404) 562-8719
Joe Alfano (alfano.joe@epa.gov) (404) 562-8933
Brian Farrier (farrier.brian@epa.gov) (404) 562-8952
Rusty Kestle (kestle.rusty@epa.gov) (404) 562-8891
Charles King (king.charlesl@epa.gov) (404) 562-8931
Robenson Joseph(joseph.robenson@epa.gov) (404) 562-8819
Scott Martin (martin.scott@epa.gov) (404) 562-8916
Scott Miller (miller.scott@epa.gov) (404) 562-9120
Erik Spalvins (spalvins.erik@epa.gov) (404) 562-8938
Peter Thorpe (thorpe.peter@epa.gov) (404) 562-9688

Section D

Staff E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Derek Matory, Chief (matory.derek@epa.gov) (404) 562-8800
Michael Arnett (arnett.michael@epa.gov) (404) 562-8921
Bill Denman (denman.bill@epa.gov) (404) 562-8939
James Hou (hou.james@epa.gov) (404) 562-8766
Brad Jackson (jackson.brad@epa.gov) (404) 562-8925
Galo Jackson (jackson.galo@epa.gov) (404) 562-8937
Jan Rogers (rogers.jan@epa.gov) (561) 616-8868
Deborah Cox (cox.deborah@epa.gov) (404) 562-8317
Michael Taylor (taylor.michael@epa.gov) (404) 562-8762
Shelby Johnston (johnston.shelby@epa.gov) (404) 562-8287


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.