Jump to main content.


Superfund Site Evaluation Contacts


Region 4 map

Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street S.W.
Atlanta, GA 30303

[ Immediate Office | Section A | Section B | Site Evaluation ]

IMMEDIATE OFFICE

Staff/E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Don Rigger, Chief (rigger.don@epa.gov)404-562-8744
Joyce Milligan (milligan.joyce@epa.gov)404-562-8905

Site Evaluation Section

Staff/E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Dawn Taylor, Chief (taylor.dawn@epa.gov) 404-562-8575
Barbara Alfano (alfano.barbara@epa.gov) 404-562-8923
Cathy Amaroso (amaroso.cathy@epa.gov) 404-562-8637
Donna Bledsoe( bledsoe.donna@epa.gov)404-562-8778
Carolyn Callihan (callihan.carolyn@epa.gov) 404-562-8913
Corey Hendrix (hendrix.corey@epa.gov) 404-562-8738
Ralph Howard (howard.ralph@epa.gov) 404-562-8829
John Nolen (nolen.john@epa.gov) 404-562-8750
Donna Seadler (seadler.donna@epa.gov) 404-562-8870
Jennifer Wendel (wendel.jennifer@epa.gov) 404-562-8799

Section A

Staff/E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Nestor Young, Chief (young.nestor@epa.gov)404-562-8812
Randy Bryant (bryant.randy@epa.gov) 404-562-8794
Loften Carr (carr.loften@epa.gov) 404-562-8804
Candice Jackson (jackson.candice@epa.gov)404-562-8821
Yvonne Jones (jones.yvonneo@epa.gov) 404-562-8793
William Joyner (joyner.william@epa.gov)404-562-8795
Michael Townsend (townsend.michael@epa.gov) 404-562-8813
Craig Zeller (zeller.craig@epa.gov) 404-562-8827

Section B

Staff/E-Mail Addresses Telephone
Richard Campbell, Chief (campbell.richard@epa.gov)404-562-8825
Giezelle Bennett (bennett.giezelle@epa.gov)404-562-8824
Jon Bornholm (bornholm.jon@epa.gov)404-562-8820
Luis Flores (flores.luis@epa.gov)404-562-8807
Ken Mallary (mallary.ken@epa.gov)404-562-8802
Keriema Newman (newman.keriema@epa.gov)404-562-8859
Beverly Stepter (stepter.beverly@epa.gov)404-562-8816
Samantha Urquhart-Foster (urquhart-foster.samantha@epa.gov)404-562-8760
Beth Walden (walden.beth@epa.gov)404-562-8814


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.