Jump to main content.


Waste Organization and Contacts

Land and Chemicals Division

Margaret Guerriero, Director
guerriero.margaret@epa.gov
312-886-0399

Michael Harris, Deputy Director
harris.michael@epa.gov
312 886-0760

Materials Management Branch
Jerri-Anne Garl 312 353-1441 garl.jerri-anne@epa.gov

Program Services Branch
Allen Melcer 312 353-8510 melcer.allen@epa.gov

Remediation and Reuse Branch
Jose G. Cisneros, Chief 312 886-6945 cisneros.jose@epa.gov

Chemicals Management Branch
Mardi Klevs, Chief 312 353-5490 klevs.mardi@epa.gov

RCRA Branch
Gary Victorine, Chief 312 353-2306 victorine.gary@epa.gov

Region 5 Experts List

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.