Jump to main content.


Region 7 Office of Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO) Staff

Mike Brincks
Civil Rights Director

Phone: (913) 551-7799
E-mail: brincks.mike@epa.gov

Luetta Flournoy
Deputy Assistant Regional Administrator

Phone: (913) 551-7653
E-mail: flournoy.luetta@epa.gov

Michael Butkovich
EEO Officer

Phone: (913) 551-7189
E-mail: butkovich.michael@epa.gov

Gregory Davis
EEO Specialist and Counselor

Phone: (913) 551-7208
E-mail: davis.gregoryl@epa.gov

Jonathan Cooper
EEO Specialist and Counselor

Phone: (913) 551-7287
E-mail: cooper.jonathan@epa.gov

Ashley Betts
EEO Counselor

Phone: (913) 551-7336
E-mail: betts.ashley@epa.gov

Amy Algoe-Eakin/Stephanie Keller
Federal Women's Program (FWP)
Co-Coordinator

Phone: (913) 551-7942/7848
E-mail: Algoe-Eakin.amy@epa.gov
keller.stephanie@epa.gov

Janet Bowman
Administrative Council of Excellence

Phone: (913) 551-7090
E-mail: bowman.janet@epa.gov

Gabrielle Thompson
Women in Science and Engineering (FWP)

Phone: (913) 551-7569
E-mail: thompson.gabrielle@epa.gov

Brandy McGhee
Gay and Lesbian Employment Program Coordinator

Phone: (913) 551-7321
E-mail: mcghee.brandy@epa.gov

Neftali Hernandez-Santiago
Hispanic Program Coordinator

Phone: (913) 551-7036
E-mail: Hernandez-santiago.neftali@epa.gov

Gregory Davis
Latino Math and Science Academy
Coordinator
Phone: (913) 551-7208 Email: davis.gregoryl@epa.gov

Amber Tucker
American Indian Employment Program Coordinator

Phone: (913) 551-7565
E-mail: tucker.amber@epa.gov

Gregory Davis
Haskell Memorandum of Understanding Coordinator
Phone: (913) 551-7208 Email: davis.gregoryl@epa.gov

Sondra Tucker
Black Employment Program Coordinator
Phone: (913) 551-7796
E-mail: tucker.sondra@epa.gov

Gregory Davis
Lincoln Memorandum of Understanding Coordinator
Phone: (913) 551-7208 Email: davis.gregoryl@epa.gov

Jeannette Schafer
Disability Employment Program Coordinator
Phone: (913) 551-7297
E-mail: schafer.jeannette@epa.gov

John Frey
Asian Pacific Islander Coordinator

Phone: (913) 551-7994
E-mail: frey.john@epa.gov

Beckie Himes
Older Workers Program Coordinator
Phone: (913) 551-7253
E-mail: himes.beckie@epa.gov


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.