Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Region 9

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Contacts

Kerry Drake (drake.kerry@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4157

  • Agriculture Advisor to the Regional Administrator
  • Associate Director, Air Division

Valentina Cabrera Stagno (cabrera-stagno.valentina@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3434

  • Water Division

Mike Bandrowski (bandrowski.mike@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4194

  • Supervisor, Air Toxics, Radiation, and Indoor Air

Don Hodge (hodge.don@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3240

  • Indicators, performance standards and certification, and payments for environmental services of sustainable agriculture
  • Urban agriculture

Cara Gillen (gillen.cara@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3382

  • Dairy manure digester and biogas resource development

Sona Chilingaryan (chilingaryan.sona@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3368

  • VOCs and particulate matter emissions from agricultural operations
Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media Center Careers About EPA Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)A-Z Index

Jump to main content.