Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Environmental Justice Program Contacts

EJ Electronic Mailing List

EPA Region 9's Environmental Justice Program occasionally sends out notices of funding opportunities, conferences, meetings, and other information that we think will be of interest to Environmental Justice organizations and other EJ practitioners.  To join our mailing list, please submit the following form. You can always opt out of your subscription by emailing R9_EJ_USEPA@epa.gov.  You may also be interested in joining EPA's national Environmental Justice Listserve.

*required

*required




*required

(Must match the email above.)
*required

Deldi Reyes (Reyes.Deldi@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3795
EJ Program Manager

Carlin Hafiz (Hafiz.Carlin@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1814
Southern California EJ Coordinator
Southern California Field Office

Jacquelyn Hayes (Hayes.Jacquelyn@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3259
EJ Coordinator
Health/Science Lead, EJ and Permitting, EJ Analysis

Sharon Lin (Lin.Sharon@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3446
EJ Coordinator
Training Lead, Limited English Proficiency Contact

Charles Swanson (Swanson.Charles@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4219
GIS Lead, EJ Screening, Enforcement

La Donna Thomas (Thomas.Ladonna@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3375
EJ Grants Coordinator, Communications Lead, Enforcement

 

Region 9 NewsroomRegion 9 Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About Region 9A-Z Index

Jump to main content.