Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Southern California

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Southern California Office Directory

Southern California Quick Finder
Asbestos Brownfields Children's Health Disaster Preparedness Grants Indoor Air Leaking Fuel Tanks Mold Ports RCRA ID Numbers Vehicle Imports TMDLs Water Infrastructure Wildfires

Steven Leonido-John
Director

(213) 244-1804
(leonido-john.steven@epa.gov)


Lynda Arakelian (arakelian.lynda@epa.gov)
Contractor
(213) 244-1805

Jorine Campopiano (campopiano.jorine@epa.gov)
Children’s Health
(213) 244-1808

Onamia Chun (chun.onamia@epa.gov)
Contractor
(213) 244-1818

Francisco Donez (donez.francisco@epa.gov)
Air Quality
(213) 244-1834

Romie Duarte (duarte.romie@epa.gov)
Administrative Officer
(213) 244-1800

Noemi Emeric-Ford (emeric-ford.noemi@epa.gov)
Brownfields Program
(213) 244-1821

Jose F. Garcia (garcia.jose@epa.gov)
Brownfields Program
(213) 244-1811

Nahal Mogharabi (mogharabi.nahal@epa.gov)
Press Officer
(213) 244-1815

James Shears (shears.james@epa.gov)
Air Quality-NOWCC
(213) 244-1810

André Villaseñor (villasenor.andre@epa.gov)
Sustainability
(213) 244-1813

LaWeeda Ward (ward.laweeda@epa.gov)
Air Quality
(213) 244-1812

Carlin Hafiz (hafiz.carlin@epa.gov)
Superfund
(213) 244-1814

John Kemmerer (kemmerer.john@epa.gov)
Associate Water Division Director
(213) 244-1832

Cindy Lin (lin.cindy@epa.gov)
Clean Water Act – TMDLs Program
(213) 244-1803

Sarvy Mahdavi (mahdavi.sarvy@epa.gov)
Wetlands
(213)244-1830

Yarissa Martinez (martinez.yarissa@epa.gov)
Superfund RPM
(213) 479-2120

Mary Matthews (matthews.mary@epa.gov)
Human Resources
(206) 553-0249

Andy Miller (miller.andy@epa.gov)
ORD
(213) 244-1809

Allison Watanabe (watanabe.allison@epa.gov)
Office of Ground Water & Drinking Water
(213) 244-1807

Craig Whitenack (whitenack.craig@epa.gov)
Superfund Investigator
(213) 244-1820

Jose Zambrana (zambrana.jose@epa.gov)
Senior Science Advisor, Office of the AA
(213) 244-1819

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Pacific SouthwestA-Z Index

Jump to main content.