Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Pacific Southwest Water Division

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Nonpoint Source Pollution

Nonpoint Source Pollution Quick Finder
NPS Pollution HomeNPS Contacts About NPSArizona CaliforniaHawai'i NevadaTribal NPS Program

Program Contacts

Tina Yin (yin.christina@epa.gov)
NPS Program Coordinator
(415) 972-3579

Region 9 Nonpoint Source Pollution Program Contacts
Arizona | California | Hawaii | Guam | Nevada
American Samoa | Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
State State/Territory Agency EPA Project Officer
American Samoa

Gene Brighouse(gene.brighouse@noaa.gov)
American Samoa Coastal Mgmt. Program
Dept. of Commerce
American Samoa Government
Utulei, AS 96799
(684) 633-5155
Fax: (684) 633-4195

Carl Goldstein (goldstein.carl@epa.gov)
American Samoa Program Mgr.
Pacific Islands Office (CED-6)
(415) 972-3767
Fax: (415) 947-3560

Arizona

Linda Taunt (taunt.linda@azdeq.gov)
Water Quality Division Deputy Director
Arizona Dept. of Environmental Quality
1110 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 771-4601
Fax: (602) 771-4416

Debra L. Daniel (daniel.debra@azdeq.gov)
Surface Water Section Manger
Arizona Dept. of Environmental Quality
1110 W. Washington St.
Phoenix, AZ 85007
(602) 771-4665

Jared Vollmer (vollmer.jared@epa.gov)
Arizona NPS Program Coordinator
Watersheds Office (WTR-3)
(415) 972-3447
Fax: (415) 947-3537

California

Steve Fagundes (sfagundes@waterboards.ca.gov)
State Water Resources Control Board
NPS Pollution Unit
(916) 341-5487
Fax: (916) 341-5470

Jack H. Gregg (jgregg@coastal.ca.gov)
Water Quality Unit Supervisor
California Coastal Commission
45 Fremont St., Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 904-5246
Fax: (415) 904-5400

Susan Keydel (keydel.susan@epa.gov)
California Watersheds Coordinator
Watersheds Office (WTR-3)
(415) 972-3106
Fax: (415) 947-3537

Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands

 

Fran Castro (francastro@deq.gov.mp)
NPS Program Director
(670) 664-8570
Fax: 670-664-8540

John Joyner (crm.director@saipan.com)
Director, Coastal Resources Mangement (CRM)
CZM Program
Caller Box 10007
Saipan, MP 96950
(670) 234-6623
Fax: (670) 234-0007

Michael Mann (mann.michael@epa.gov)
CNMI Program Manager Pacific Islands Office (CED-6)
(415) 972-3505
Fax: (415) 947-3560

Guam

Margaret P. Aguilar (margaret.aguilar@epa.guam.gov)
Program Coordinator
Guam Environmental Protection Agency
PO Box 22439 GMF
Barrigada, GU 96921
(671) 646-4361/647-1407
Fax: (671) 649-1215

Vangie Lujan (vangie@mail.gov.gu)
Administrator
Guam Coastal Management Program
Guam Bureau of Planning
PO Box 2950
Agana, GU 96910
(671) 472-9672
Fax: (671) 477-1812

Michael Lee (lee.michael@epa.gov)
Guam Water Program Lead,
Pacific Islands Office (CMD-6)
(415) 972-3769
Fax: (415) 947-3579

Michael Wolfram (wolfram.michael@epa.gov)
Guam Program Manager, P.E. (CED-6)
(415) 972-3027
Fax: (415) 947-3560

Hawaii

Alec Wong
(Alec.wong@doh.hawaii.gov)
Clean Water Branch Chief
Hawaii DOH Polluted Runoff Control Program
808-586-4304

Michael Burke
(michael.burke@doh.hawaii.gov)
Hawaii DOH Polluted Runoff Control Program
808-586-4304

Hudson Slay (slay.hudson@epa.gov)
Pacific Islands Contact Office
(808) 541-2717
Fax: (808) 541-2712

Tina Yin (yin.christina@epa.gov)
NPS Coordinator
Watersheds Office (WTR-3)
(415) 972-3579
Fax: (415) 947-3537

Nevada

Birgit M. Widegren (bwidegren@ndep.nv.gov)
Environmental Scientist IV
Nonpoint Source Program Manager
Bureau of Water Quality Planning
(775) 687-9550
Fax: (775) 687-5856

Stephanie Wilson (Wilson.Stephanie@epa.gov)
Nevada NPS Program Coordinator
Tribal Office (WTR-10)
(775) 885-6190
Fax: (775) 885-6064

Top of page

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Pacific SouthwestA-Z Index

Jump to main content.