Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund


   

Superfund Technical Assessment & Response Team Contracts

Regional Contacts:
[Region 1] [Region 2] [Region 3] [Region 4] Region 5]
[Region 6] [Region 7] [Region 8] [Region 9] [Region 10]

The Superfund Technical Assessment & Response Team Contracts (START) program was developed under EPA's Long Term Contracting Strategy (LTCS) and combines the previously separate support activities of the Field Investigation Team (FIT) and Technical Assistance Team (TAT) into a single contract. The START contracts provide technical support to EPA's site assessment activities and response, prevention and preparedness activities. This support includes gathering and analyzing technical information, preparing technical reports on oil and hazardous substance investigation and technical support for cleanup efforts. The Contracts 2000 Implementation Plan for START established 25 contracts made up of 15 full and open, nine 8(a), and one small business contract.

The National Designated Lead for START is:


Contracts Management Branch (5203G)
Office of Superfund Remediation and Technology Innovation
U.S. Environmental Protection Agency Headquarters
1200 Pennsylvania Avenue, NW
Washington, D.C. 20460
Phone: (703) 603-8714
Fax: (703) 603-9116

NOTE: Period of Performance reflects Base Period plus any Option Periods, if exercised. 

For more information, contact:

Region 1 (CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT) - (US EPA Region 1, 1 Congress Street, Suite 1100, Boston, MA 02114-2023) 
Contractor: Sovereign Consulting Inc.
141 New Road
Parsippany, NJ 07054
Contract Number: EP-W-05-042
Period of Performance: 7/01/06 - 6/30/11
Contractor's Point of Contact: Jack Jemsek, Program Manager
Phone: (413) 540-0650
Fax: (413) 540-0656
E-Mail: jjemsek@sovcon.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Hilary Kelley
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1904 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1909 (Fax)
E-Mail: Kelley.Hilary@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: John Carlson
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1904 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1291 (Fax)
E-Mail: Carlson.John@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Margaret Leshen
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1904 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1291 (Fax)
E-Mail: Leshen.Margaret@epa.gov
Contractor: Weston Solutions, Inc
3 Riverside Drive
Andover, MA 01810
Contract Number: EP-W-05-042
Period of Performance: 7/01/05 - 6/30/15
Contractor's Point of Contact: Mark McDuffee, Program Manager
Phone: (617) 918-1904
Fax: (617) 918-1909
E-Mail: Mcduffee.Mark@westonsolutions.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Hilary Kelley
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1904 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1909 (Fax)
E-Mail: Kelley.Hilary@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: John Carlson
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1241 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1291 (Fax)
E-Mail: Carlson.John@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Margaret Leshen
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1421 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1291 (Fax)
E-Mail: Leshen.Margaret@epa.gov
Contractor: Eagle Instruments, Inc
4355 International Boulevard, NW
Suite 100
Norcross, GA 30093
Warehouse:
222 West Cummings Park
Woburn, MA 01801
Subontractor: Atigan Group, Inc
P.O. Box 956245
Duluth GA 30095
Contract Number: EP-R1-05-01
Period of Performance: 10/24/05 - 10/23/10
Contractor's Point of Contact: James Thomas, Program Manager
Phone: (770) 935-4124
Fax: (770) 935-1624
E-Mail: jthomas@atigangroup.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Maureen Bagocius
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1968 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-0968 (Fax)
E-Mail: bagocius.maureen@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: John Carlson
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1241 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1291 (Fax)
E-Mail: Carlson.John@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Martha Bosworth
1 Congress Street, Suite 1100
Boston, MA 02114-2023
Phone: (617)918-1407 (Phone)
Fax: (617)918-1298 (Fax)
E-Mail: Bosworth.martha@epa.gov

Region 2 (NY, NJ, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands) - (US EPA Region 2, 290 Broadway, New York, New York 10007)
Contractor: Weston Solutions, Inc
1090 King Georges Post Road
Edison, New Jersey 08837
Contract Number: EP-W-06-072
Period of Performance: 7/1/06 - 6/30/09
Contractor's Point of Contact: Carl Kelley, Program Manager
Phone: (732) 585-4405
Fax: (732) 225-7037
E-Mail: carl.kelley@westonsolutions.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: John Bachman, Jr
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3363
Fax: (212)637-3410
E-Mail: Bachmann.John@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Anthony Tao
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3372
Fax: (212) 637-3410
E-Mail: tao.anthony@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Helen Eng
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-4348
Fax: (212) 637-3083
E-mail: Eng.Helen@epa.gov
Contractor: Weston Solutions, Inc
225 Campus Drive
Edison, New Jersey 08837
Contract Number: EP-W-05-048
Period of Performance: 9/1/08 - 8/31/10
Contractor's Point of Contact: Scott Butterfield, Program Manager
Phone: (732) 417-5825
Fax: (732) 417-5801
E-Mail: Butterfield@westonsolutions.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: John Bachman, Jr
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3363
Fax: (212)637-3410
E-Mail: Bachmann.John@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Richard Graciano (Mini RST, Oil/CEEP)
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
Phone: (212) 637-3271
Fax: (212) 637-3083
E-mail: Graciano.Richard@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Norman Vogelsang, (RST 2)
2890 Woodbridge Ave
Edison, New Jersey 08837
Phone: (732)321-4346
Fax: (732)906-6182
E-mail: Vogelsang.Norman@epa.gov

Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) - (US EPA Region 3, 1650 Arch Street, Philadelphia, PA 19103) 
Contractor: Tetra Tech EM, Inc
7 Creek Parkway Suite 700
Boothwyn, PA 19061
Contract Number: EP-S3-05-02
Period of Performance: 7/01/05 – 6/30/06
Contractor's Point of Contact: Donna Davies, Program Manager
Phone: (610) 485-6410
Fax: (610) 485-8587
E-mail: Donna.davies@ttemi.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Andrew Blaney
1650 Arch Street, MC 3PM10
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5196
Fax: (215) 814-5211
E-Mail: Blaney.Andrew@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Karen Wodarczyk
1650 Arch Street, MC 3HS33
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-2336
Fax: (215) 814-3274
E-Mail: Wodarczyk.Karen@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Jackie Williams
1650 Arch Street, MC 3HS33
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-3248
Fax: (215) 814-3274
E-Mail: William.Jacqueliner@epa.gov
Contractor: Tech Law, Inc.
131 Peninsula Street Suite B
Wheeling, WV 26003
Contract Number: EP-S3-05-03
Period of Performance: 7/01/05 – 6/30/06
Contractor's Point of Contact: Joe Baer, Program Manager
Phone: (304) 230-1230
Fax: (304) 232-5006
E-Mail: JBaer@TechLawInc.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Andrew Blaney
1650 Arch Street, MC 3PM10
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5196
Fax: (215) 814-5211
E-Mail: Blaney.Andrew@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Karen Wodarczyk
1650 Arch Street, MC 3HS33
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-2336
Fax: (215) 814-3274
E-Mail: Wodarczyk.Karen@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Jackie Williams
1650 Arch Street, MC 3HS33
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-3248
Fax: (215) 814-3274
E-Mail: William.Jacqueliner@epa.gov
Contractor: Chenega Operations Services, LLC
726 E. 9th Ave.
Anchorage AK 99501
Contract Number: EP-S3-07-08
Period of Performance: 6/01/07 – 5/31/08
Contractor's Point of Contact: Ilona Poppke, Program Manager
Phone: (215) 491-7286
E-Mail: Ilona.Poppke@cis-llc.net
EPA's Contracting Officer: Andrew Blaney
1650 Arch Street, MC 3PM10
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-5196
Fax: (215) 814-5211
E-Mail: Blaney.Andrew@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Glen Lapsley
1650 Arch Street, MC 3HS32
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Phone: (215) 814-3279
Fax: (215) 814-3254
E-Mail: Lapsley.Glen@epa.gov

Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) - (US EPA Region 4,
61 Forsyth St., Atlanta, GA 30303) 
Contractor: TN & Associates, Inc.
1033 N. Mayfair Road Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Contract Number: EP-W-05-054
Period of Performance: 12/29/05 – 12/29/08
Contractor's Point of Contact: Greg Kowalski, Program Manager
Phone: (678) 355-5704
EPA's Contracting Officer: Raquel Hill
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-8191
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: hill.raquel@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Katrina Jones
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-8811
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Jones.Katrina@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Darryl Walker
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-9717
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Walker.Darryl@epa.gov
Contractor: Tetra Tech, EMI
Northmont Business Park
1955 Evergreen Blvd Building 200
Suite 300
Duluth, GA 30090
Contract Number: EP-W-05-053
Period of Performance: 9/9/05 – 9/9/08
Contractor's Point of Contact: Andy Johnson, Program Manager
Phone: (678) 775-3100
EPA's Contracting Officer: Georgia Okstel
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-8005
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Okstel.Georgia@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Katrina Jones
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-8811
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Jones.Katrina@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Darryl Walker
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-9717
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Walker.Darryl@epa.gov
Contractor: G2 Engineering & Management, Inc.
101 Donner Drive
Oak Ridge, Tennessee 37830
Contract Number: EP-S4-05-02
Period of Performance: 9/9/05 – 9/9/08
Contractor's Point of Contact: Wayman B. McLaughlin Jr., Program Manager
Phone: (865) 482-4271
Fax: (865) 482-4273
E-Mail: wayman.mclaughlin@g2em.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Georgia Okstel
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-8383
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Okstel.Georgia@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Katrina Jones
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-8021
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Jones.Katrina@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Darryl Walker
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Phone: (404) 562-9717
Fax: (404) 562-8370
E-Mail: Walker.Darryl@epa.gov

Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) - (US EPA Region 5, 77 W. Jackson Boulevard, Chicago, IL 60604)
Contractor: Weston Solutions, Inc.
750 East Bunker Court Suite 500
Vernon Hills, IL 60061
Contract Number: EP-S5-06-04
Period of Performance: 9/14/06 – 9/13/09
Contractor's Point of Contact: Pam Bayles, Program Manager
Phone: (847) 918-4030
Fax: (847) 918-4055
E-Mail: Pamela.bayles@westonsolutions.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Thomas Harrison
77 W. Jackson MCC-10J
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 353-2030
Fax: (312) 697-2691
E-Mail: harrison.thomas@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Gail Stanuch
77 W. Jackson SE-5J
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 353-1056
Fax: (312) 353-9176
E-Mail: stanuch.gail@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Sam Chummar
77 W. Jackson SA-5J
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 886-1434
Fax: (312) 692-2057
E-Mail: chummar.sam@epa.gov
Contractor: Oneida Total Integrated Enterprises, LLC (OTIE)
1033 N. Mayfair Road, Suite 200
Milwaukee, WI 53226
Contract Number: EP-S5-10-10
Period of Performance: 9/24/10 – 9/23/14
Contractor's Point of Contact: Raghu Nagam, Program Manager
Phone: (312) 220-7005
E-Mail: RNagam@otie.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Darlene McGary
77 W. Jackson MCC-10J
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 886-6795
Fax: (312) 692-2032
E-Mail: mcgary.darlene@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Sam Chummar
77 W. Jackson SR-5J
Chicago, IL 60604
Phone: (312) 886-1434
Fax: (312) 692-2057
E-Mail: chummar.sam@epa.gov

Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) - (US EPA Region 6, 1445 Ross Avenue, Suite 1200, Dallas, TX 75202)
Contractor: Weston Solutions, Inc.
70 N.E. Loop 410, Suite 600
San Antonio, TX 78218-5842
Contract Number: EP-W-06-042
Period of Performance: 6/20/06 – 6/21/11
Contractor's Point of Contact: Robert Beck, Program Manager
Phone: (210) 308-4300
Fax: (210) 308-4329
E-Mail: Robert.Beck@westonsolutions.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Cora Staley
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-6665
E-Mail: staley.cora@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Linda Carter
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-6665
E-Mail: Carter.Linda@epa.gov
Contractor: Dynamac Corporation
1202 Executive Drive West
Richardson, Texas 75081
Contract Number: EP-W-06-077
Period of Performance: 7/6/06 – 7/5/11
Contractor's Point of Contact: Debra Pandak, Program Manager
Phone: (210) 308-4300 Fax: (210) 308-4329 E-Mail: dpandak@epa.dynamac.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Cora Staley
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-6665
E-Mail: staley.cora@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Linda Carter
1445 Ross Ave., Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
Phone: (214) 665-6665
E-Mail: Carter.Linda@epa.gov

Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) - (US EPA Region 7, 901 N. 5th Street, Kansas City, KS 66010)
Contractor: Tetra Tech, EMI
415 Oak
Kansas City, Missouri 64106
Contract Number: EP-S7-06-01
Period of Performance: 12/18/05 – 12/17/10
Contractor's Point of Contact: Ted Faile, Program Manager
Phone: (816) 412-1754
E-Mail: ted.faile@ttemi.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Phyllis Carrasco
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7349
Fax: (913) 551-7579
E-Mail: Carrasco.Phyllis@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Roy Crossland
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7965
Fax: (913) 551-7579
E-Mail: crossland.roy@epa.gov

Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) - (US EPA Region 8, 999 18th Street, Denver, CO 80202-2466)
Contractor:
Contract Number: EP-W-05-050
Period of Performance: 9/5/05 – 5/5/12
Contractor's Point of Contact:  
EPA's Contracting Officer: Maria Houston
1595 Wynkoop St
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 312-7022
Fax: (303) 312-6685
E-Mail: Houston.maria@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Joni Sandoval
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 312-6988
Fax: (303) 312-7203
E-Mail: Sandoval.Joni@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Luke Chavez
1595 Wynkoop
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 312-6512
Fax: (303) 312-7203
E-Mail: Chavez.luke@epa.gov
Contractor: G2 Engineering & Management, Inc.
555 W. 48th Ave,
Denver, CO
Contract Number: EP-W-05-020
Period of Performance: 9/5/05 – 5/5/12
Contractor's Point of Contact: Tom Velez
EPA's Contracting Officer: Maria Houston
1595 Wynkoop St
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 312-7022
Fax: (303) 312-6685
E-Mail: Houston.maria@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Craig Myers
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 312-7067
Fax: (303) 312-6071
E-Mail: Myers.Craig@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Joni Sandoval
1595 Wynkoop St.
Denver, CO 80202
Phone: (303) 312-6988
Fax: (303) 312-7203
E-Mail: Sandoval.Joni@epa.gov

Region 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, American Samoa, Guam) - (US EPA Region 9, 75 Hawthorne Street, San Francisco, CA 94105) 
Contractor: Ecology and Environment, Inc
130 Battery Street, 4th Floor
San Francisco, California 94111
Contract Number: EP-S5-08-01
Period of Performance: 5/19/08 – 5/18/10
Contractor's Point of Contact: Cindy McLeod
Phone: (415) 981-2811
E-Mail: cmcleod@ene.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Paul Casagrande
75 Hawthorne Street (PMD-8)
San Francisco, California 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3719
Fax: (415) 947-3558
E-Mail: Casagrande.Paul@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Ivania Brown
75 Hawthorne Street (SFD 9-4)
San Francisco, California 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3045
Fax: (415) 947-3520
E-Mail: Brown.Ivania@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Celeste Temple
75 Hawthorne Street (SFD 9-4)
San Francisco, California 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3051
Fax: (415) 947-3520
E-Mail: Temple.Celeste@epa.gov
Contractor: Eagle Instruments
4355 International Blvd. N.W., Suite 100
Norcross, Georgia 30093-98121
Contract Number: 68-R9-03-05
Period of Performance: 12/1/03 – 2/28/09
Contractor's Point of Contact: Lynn Neal
Phone: (770) 935-4124
Fax: (770) 935-1624
E-Mail: lneal@eagleinstruments.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Philip Ingram
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3715
Fax: (415) 947-3556
E-Mail: Ingram.Philip@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: William Terrell
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 972-3025
Fax: (415) 947-3518
E-Mail: Terrell.William@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Craig Benson
22 Obispo Avenue, Suite 101
Signal Hill, CA 90755
Phone: (562) 986-6130
E-Mail: Benson.craig@epa.gov

Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) - (US EPA Region 10, 1200 Sixth Avenue, Seattle, WA 98101) 
Contractor: Ecology & Environment, Inc.
2101 4th Avenue, Suite 1900
Seattle, WA 98121
Contract Number: EP-S7-06-02
Period of Performance: 1/1/06 - 12/31/09
Contractor's Point of Contact: Dhroov Shivjiani, Program Manager
Phone: (206) 624-9537
Fax: (206) 621-9832
E-Mail: dshivjiani@ene.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Phyllis Carrasco
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7349
Fax: (913) 551-7579
E-Mail: Carrasco.Phyllis@epa.gov
EPA's Backup Contracting Officer: James Price
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7239
Fax: (913) 551-9239
E-Mail: Price.James@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Sharon Nickels
1200 Sixth Avenue - ECL-116
Phone: (206) 553-6644
Fax: (206) 419-2762
Cell: (206) 553-0124
E-Mail: nickels.sharon@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Monica Tonel
Site Assessment Technical Contact
Phone: (206) 553-0323
Fax: (206) 553-0124
E-Mail: Tonel.Monica@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Calvin Terada
ER Removal Technical Contact
Phone: (206) 553-4141
Cell: (206) 790-7806
Fax: (206) 553-0124
E-Mail: Terada.Calvin@epa.gov
Contractor: TechLaw, Inc.
7411 Beach Drive East
Port Orchard, WA 98366
Contract Number: EP-S7-06-03
Period of Performance: 2/12/06 - 2/11/06
Contractor's Point of Contact: Franki Jewell, Program Manager
Phone: (360) 871-8750
Fax: (360) 871-8763
E-Mail: fjewell@techlawinc.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Phyllis Carrasco
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7349
Fax: (913) 551-7579
E-Mail: Carrasco.Phyllis@epa.gov
EPA's Backup Contracting Officer: James Price
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7239
Fax: (913) 551-9239
E-Mail: Price.James@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Sharon Nickels
1200 Sixth Avenue - ECL-116
Phone: (206) 553-6644
Fax: (206) 419-2762
Cell: (206) 553-0124
E-Mail: nickels.sharon@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Monica Tonel
Site Assessment Technical Contact
Phone: (206) 553-0323
Fax: (206) 553-0124
E-Mail: Tonel.Monica@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Calvin Terada
ER Removal Technical Contact
Phone: (206) 553-4141
Cell: (206) 790-7806
Fax: (206) 553-0124
E-Mail: Terada.Calvin@epa.gov
Contractor: Garry Struthers Associates, Inc 2150 Richards Road – Suite 200 Bellevue, Washington 98005
Contract Number: EP-S7-07-11
Period of Performance: 8/1/07 - 8/12/12
Contractor's Point of Contact: Fred Luck, Program Manager
Phone: (425) 519-0300 Ext 258
Fax: (425) 519-0309
E-Mail: FredL@gsassoc-inc.com
EPA's Contracting Officer: Phyllis Carrasco
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7349
Fax: (913) 551-7579
E-Mail: Carrasco.Phyllis@epa.gov
EPA's Backup Contracting Officer: James Price
901 North 5th Street
Kansas City, Kansas 66101
Phone: (913) 551-7239
Fax: (913) 551-9239
E-Mail: Price.James@epa.gov
EPA's Project Officer: Sharon Nickels
1200 Sixth Avenue - ECL-116
Phone: (206) 553-6644
Fax: (206) 419-2762
Cell: (206) 553-0124
E-Mail: nickels.sharon@epa.gov
EPA's Alternate Project Officer: Michael Boykin
ER Removal Technical Contact
Phone: (206) 553-6362
Fax: (206) 553-0124
Fax: (206) 310-7080
E-Mail: Boykin.Michael@epa.gov

Solid Waste and Emergency Response Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home