Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Superfund Analytical Services / Contract Laboratory Program (CLP)


   

Office of Acquisition Management (OAM) Contacts

Return to the Main Contacts Page

Mailing Address:
Ariel Rios Building (3805R)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20460

Street Address (For Fed-Ex Delivery and Visits):
Ronald Reagan Building (3805R)
6th Floor Room 61107
1300 Pensylvania Ave, N.W.
Washington, DC 20004
FAX 202-565-2557

A list of Contracting Officers (COs) and contract specialists for CLP Routine Analytical Services (RAS) laboratories may be found on the Active CLP RAS Laboratories page.

Name Responsibility Phone Number/
Email Address
Gloria Kane
  • Manager of the Laboratory Analysis Service Center (LASC)
202-564-4437
kane.gloria@epa.gov
Helen Britz
  • Team Leader for Analytics East (Regions 1, 2, 3, and 4)
  • General Oversight for the CLP
  • ESAT CO - Regions 3 and 5
  • CLP Laboratory Contracting Officer (CO)
202-564-9633
britz.helen@epa.gov
Matt Courtad
  • CLP Laboratory CO
  • ESAT CO - Regions 5, 6 and 7
  • Sample Management Office (SMO) CO / Contract Specialist
202-564-8362
courtad.matt@epa.gov
Elizabeth Fuller
  • CLP Laboratory CO
  • Quality Assurance Technical Support (QATS) Contracting Officer / Contract Specialist
  • Environmental Services Assistance Teams (ESAT) Contract Specialist - Region 5 and 9
202-564-2276
fuller.elizabeth@epa.gov
James Patrick-Blase Etzel
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Region 3 and 4
  • CLP Laboratory CO / Contract Specialist
  • Dioxin and PCB Congeners Blanket Purchase Agreements (BPA) Contract Specialist
202-250-8607
etzel.blase@epa.gov
Kenneth Irby
  • CLP Laboratory Contract Specialist
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Regions 6 and 8
202-564-8371
irby.kenneth@epa.gov
Manuela Meyer
  • On Detail within OAM (Rotational exchange with Danny Uhr)
  • CLP Laboratory Contract Specialist
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Region 1
  • SMO Contract Specialist

202-564-1628
meyer.manuela@epa.gov

Ross Miller
  • CLP Laboratory CO
  • Dioxin and PCB Congeners BPAs CO
  • ESAT CO - Regions 1 and 2
202-564-2617
miller.ross@epa.gov
Danny Uhr
  • On detail within OAM
202-564-6178
uhr.danny@epa.gov
Jared Van Buskirk
  • Team Leader for Analytics West (Regions 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10) and general oversight for ESAT
  • ESAT CO - Regions 8, 9, and 10
  • QATS CO
202-564-3010
vanbuskirk.jared@epa.gov
Marneice Wise
  • CLP Laboratory Contract Specialist
  • ESAT Contract Specialist - Regions 7 and 10
  • Dioxin and PCB Congener Contract Specialist
202-564-4513
wise.marneice@epa.gov

OSWER Home | Superfund Home | Innovative Technologies Home