Jump to main content.


Headquarters Staff

 

Immediate Office

Carolyn Hoskinson, Director (703) 603-9900  hoskinson.carolyn@epa.gov
Mark Barolo, Deputy Director (703) 603-7141 barolo.mark@epa.gov
Barrows, Judy (703) 603-7142 barrows.judy@epa.gov
Grimm-Crawford, Barbara (703) 603-7138 grimm-crawford.barbara@epa.gov
Lienesch, Bill (703) 603-7162 lienesch.william@epa.gov
Wallace, Dolores (703) 603-9152 wallace.dolores@epa.gov

Release Prevention Division

Linda Gerber, Director (703) 603-7163 gerber.linda@epa.gov
Barbery, Andrea (703) 603-7137 barbery.andrea@epa.gov
Haerer, Ryan (703) 347-0151 haerer.ryan@epa.gov
Knighton, Erin (703) 603-8774 knighton.erin@epa.gov
Kwan, Cho Yi (703) 347-8908 kwan.choyi@epa.gov
McDermott, Liz (703) 603-7175 mcdermott.elizabeth@epa.gov
Miller, Paul (703) 603-7165 miller.paul@epa.gov
Smith, Tim (703) 603-7158 smith.timr@epa.gov

Cleanup and Revitalization Division

Will Anderson, Director (703) 603-7156 anderson.will@epa.gov
Burnell, Sue (703) 603-9231 burnell.susan@epa.gov
Foskett, Bill (703) 603-7153 foskett.william@epa.gov
Parker, Robin (703) 603-7149 parker.robin@epa.gov
McNeely, Steve (703) 603-7164 mcneely.steven@epa.gov
Mungin-Davis, Queenie (703) 603-7176 mungin-davis.queenie@epa.gov
Walker, Tom (703) 603-7159 walker.tom@epa.gov
White, Hal (703) 603-7177 white.hal@epa.gov

Management and Communications Division

Ray Worley, Director (703) 603-7172 worley.ray@epa.gov
Beasley, Julie (703) 603-7169 beasley.julie@epa.gov
Brown, Tamiko (703) 603-7173 brown.tamiko@epa.gov
Deitz, Rachel (703) 603-7143 deitz.rachel@epa.gov
DePont, Lynn (703) 603-7148 depont.lynn@epa.gov
Ellenberger, Karen (703) 603-7171 ellenberger.karen@epa.gov
Fredericks, Sharon (703) 603-0003 fredericks.sharon@epa.gov
Hagan, Lela (703) 603-7145 hagan.lela@epa.gov
Portis, Linda (703) 603-7139 portis.linda@epa.gov

 

OUST Program Contacts provides a listing of the key program areas and the appropriate staff person to contact for information.

 

Top of page


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.