First	Last	Title	Organization
Michael	Arch	Director of Environmental Compliance	Range Resources Corporation
Cindy	Beeler	Oil & Gas Air Technical Advisor	U.S. EPA/Region 8
Doug	Benevento	Regional Administrator	U.S. EPA/Region 8
Lawrence	Bengal	Director	Arkansas Oil and Gas Commission
Tracee	Bentley	Executive Director of the Colorado Petroleum Council	American Petroleum Institute
Suzanne	Bohan	Assistant Regional Administrator	U.S. EPA/Region 8
Craig	Butler	Director	Ohio Environmental Protection Agency
Andrew	Casper	Director of Legal & Regulatory Affairs	Colorado Oil and Gas Association
Apple	Chapman	Deputy Director, Air Enforcement Division	U.S. EPA/Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
Al	Collins	Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs	Occidental Petroleum Corp
Jill	Cooper	Director of Corporate Environment	Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Dawn	Coughlin	Senior Advior, Regulatory and Environmental Affairs	Hess Corporation
David	Cozzie	Group Leader for Fuels and Incineration	U.S. EPA/Office of Air and Radiation
Jackie	Easley	Program Analyst	U.S. EPA/Region 8
Warren	Emerson	Manager Health, Safety, Environment & Regulatory L48	ConocoPhillips
Kate	Fay	Environmental and Regulatory Policy Manager	Noble Energy
Lee	Forsgren	Deputy Assistant Administrator	U.S. EPA/Office of Water
Lee	Fuller	Executive Vice President	Independent Petroleum Association of America
Megan	Garvey	Manager	QEP Resources
L. David	Glatt	Section Chief	North Dakota Department of Health
Dan	Haley	President and Chief Executive Officer	Colorado Oil and Gas Association
Roy	Hartstein	Vice President, Strategic Solutions	Southwestern Energy Company
John	Hendrix	Chief Oil and Gas Advisor to the Governor and Cabinet Member	Alaska Office of the Governor
Matthew	Hite	VP Government Affairs	GPA Midstream
Thomas	Hutchins	Environment, Health and Safety Vice President	Kinder Morgan Natural Gas Pipelines
Anne	Idsal	Regional Administrator	U.S. EPA/Region 6
J. Roger	Kelley	Director of Regulatory Affairs	Continental Resources, Inc.
James	Kenney	Senior Policy Advisor for Unconventional Oil and Natural Gas	U.S. EPA/Office of Congressional and Intergovernmental Relations
Kent	Kuster	Oil and Gas Liaison	Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Rob	Lawrence	Energy Advisor	U.S. EPA/Region 6
Matt	Lepore	Director	Colorado Oil and Gas Conservation Commission
Daisy	Letendre	Senior Advisor for Policy and Strategic Communications	U.S. EPA/Office of Policy
, Teresa	Marks	Chief Deputy Director	California Department of Pesticide Regulation
David	McBride	Vice President, Health Safety and Environment	Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
Rick	McCurdy	Senior Engineering Advisor - Chemicals/Water	Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Ken	McQueen	Secretary	New Mexico Energy Minerals and Natural Resources Department
Marcia	Mia	Acting Chief, Air Branch	U.S. EPA/Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
Ron	Ness	President	North Dakota Petroleum Council
John	Noel	National Oil and Gas Programs Director	Clean Water Action
Arleen	O'Donnell	Vice-President	Eastern Research Group
Patrick	Padilla	Deputy Director	New Mexico Oil and Natural Gas Association
Mike	Paque	Executive Director	Ground Water Protection Council
Todd	Parfitt	Director	Wyoming Department of Environmental Quality
Lia	Parisien	Executive Project Manager	Environmental Council of the States
Karen	Pratt	Senior Environmental & Regulatory Advisor	XTO Energy

Cathy	Reheis-Boyd	President	Western States Petroleum Association
Chris	Rimkus	Managing Counsel	MarkWest
Martha	Rudolph	Director of Environmental Programs	Colorado Department of Public Health and Environment
Adrienne	Sandoval	Federal Regulatory Issues Specialist	Andeavor
Lewis	Schoenberger	Senior Environmental Coordinator	ConocoPhillips
Jagadeesan	Sethuraman	Environmental Manager	Whiting Petroleum Corporation/Colorado Petroleum Association
Kathleen	Sgamma	President	Western Energy Alliance
Keith	Sheedy	Technical Advisor Office of Air	Texas Commission on Environmental Quality
Fred	Shimp	Assistant Director	Ohio Department of Natural Resources
Rick	Simmers	Chief, Division of Oil & Gas Resources Management	Ohio Department of Natural Resources
Rebecca	Skiba	Assistant General Counsel - Regulatory Affairs and Government Relations	Marathon Oil
Tony	Small	Vice Chairman	Ute Tribal Business Committee
Mike	Smith	Executive Director	Interstate Oil and Gas Compact Commission
Ryan	Steadley	Executive Director	STRONGER, Inc.
Ryan	Streams	Manager of Regulatory Affairs	Western Energy Alliance
Michael	Teague	Secretary - Energy & Environment	State of Oklahoma
Nick	Tew	State Geologist of Alabama/Oil and Gas Supervisor	State Geological Survey of Alabama/State Oil and Gas Board of Alabama
Scott	Thompson	Executive Director	Oklahoma Department of Environmental Quality
Patrick	Traylor	Deputy Assistant Administrator	U.S. EPA/Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
Ken	Wagner	Senior Advisor to the Administrator For Regional and State Affairs	U.S. EPA/Office of the Administator
Brian	Woodard	Director – Regulatory Affairs	Chesapeake Energy Corporation
Clint	Woods	Deputy Assistant Administrator	U.S. EPA/Office of Air and Radiation
Davitt	Woodwell	CEO	Pennsylvania Environmental Council
Ronald	Wopsoch	Councilman	Ute Tribe Business Committee
Lori	Wrotenbery	Director, Oil and Gas Division	Railroad Commission of Texas