26.11.01.03

.03 Delineation of Areas.

- A. Area I means the western area of the State comprising the counties of Allegany, Garrett, and Washington.
- B. Area II means the central area of the State composed of Frederick County.
- C. Area III means the Baltimore metropolitan area of the State comprising Baltimore City and the counties of Anne Arundel, Baltimore, Carroll, Harford, and Howard.
- D. Area IV means the Washington metropolitan area of the State comprising the counties of Montgomery and Prince George's.
- E. Area V means the southern area of the State comprising the counties of Calvert, Charles, and St. Mary's.
- F. Area VI means the eastern shore area of the State comprising the counties of Caroline, Cecil, Dorchester, Kent, Queen Anne's, Somerset, Talbot, Wicomico, and Worcester.