PPDC Farmworker and Clinician Workgroup Roster – October 2021

<u>Name</u>	<u>Organization</u>
Steve Schaible, Co-Chair	EPA, Office of Pesticide Programs
Carolyn Schroeder, Co-Chair	EPA, Office of Pesticide Programs
Mily Treviño-Sauceda, Co-chair	Alianza Nacional de Campesinas
Walter Alarcon	The National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health (CDC-NIOSH)
Ruben Arroyo	California Agricultural Commissioners and Sealers Association (CACASA)
Africa Dórame-Avalos	Inter-Tribal Council of Arizona, Inc.
Kaci Buhl	Oregon State University, Department of Environmental & Molecular Toxicology
Allison Crittendon	American Farm Bureau Federation (AFBF)
Ricardo Davalos	Florida Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services (FDACS)
Jeannie Economos	Farmworker Association of Florida
Iris Figueroa	Farmworker Justice
Katie Karberg MD PhD	Bayer
Patsy Laird	Syngenta/American Association of Pesticide Safety Educators (AAPSE)
Amy Liebman	Migrant Clinicians Network
Dominica Navarro	Northwest Center for Alternatives to Pesticides
Melanie Forti Rogenhoffer	Association of Farmworker Opportunity Programs (AFOP)
Emma Torres	Campesinos Sin Fronteras
Jennifer Weber	Pesticide Safety Education Program (PSEP) Maricopa County Cooperative Extension University of Arizona