PPDC Resistance Management Workgroup Roster – October 2021

Name	Organization
Bill Chism, Co-chair	EPA, Office of Pesticide Programs
Alan Reynolds, Co-chair	EPA, Office of Pesticide Programs
David Shaw, Co-chair	Mississippi State University
Jim Adaskaveg	University of California, Riverside
Chandra Aradhya	Bayer
Amy Asmus	Weed Science Society of America/Asmus Farm Supply, Inc.
Dan Cederberg	TeeJet Technologies- Spraying Systems Co.
Billy Crow	University of Florida
Larry Dallas	Independent Grower
Cameron Douglass	USDA, Office of Pest Management Policy
Katie Dentzman	University of Idaho
Steve Eskelsen	ADAMA
Jim Fredericks	National Pest Management Association
George Frisvold	University of Arizona
Brad Fritz	USDA, Agricultural Research Service
Matt Houser	Environmental Resilience Institute, Indiana University
Dan Martin	USDA, Agricultural Research Service

Jill Schroeder	New Mexico State University/USDA, Office of Pest Management Policy, Retired
Jim Kerns	North Carolina State University
Craig Kleppe	BASF
Dominic LaJoie	National Potato Council/Independent Grower
Lauren Lurkins	Illinois Farm Bureau
Tim Lust	National Sorghum Producers
Janet McAllister	CDC, Division of Vector-Borne Diseases
Patti Prasifka	Corteva
Gary Prescher	National Corn Growers Association
Bryan Sanders	Homeland Surveillance & Electronics, LLC
Caydee Savinelli	Syngenta
Kenneth Seebold	Valent USA
Houston Wilson	Kearney Agricultural Research and Extension Center