U.S. EPA and Department of the Army: "Waters of the United States" Public Hearing, January 12, 2022

This document provides a final list of registered speakers for the January 12, 2022 U.S. EPA and Department of the Army Public Hearing on "Waters of the United States." Names and affiliation were provided by registrants.

Hearing Session 10:00 am – 11:25 am ET

- 1. Lauren Lurkins, Illinois Farm Bureau
- 2. Courtney Briggs, American Farm Bureau Federation
- 3. Ian Lyle, National Water Resources Association
- 4. Christina Gruenhagen, Iowa Farm Bureau
- 5. Kristen Schlemmer, Bayou City Waterkeeper
- 6. Emily Coyner, NSSGA
- 7. Randy Neprash, Minnesota Cities Stormwater Coalition
- 8. Seth Brown, National Municipal Stormwater Alliance
- 9. Steven Moyer, Trout Unlimited
- 10. Jon Devine, Natural Resources Defense Council
- 11. Robert Helland, Golf Course Superintendents Association of America
- 12. Candace Cargill, Hill Country Real Estate/National Association of REALTORS
- 13. Alicia Huey, AGH Homes Inc
- 14. Jerry Konter, Jkonter@konterhomes.com
- 15. Eric Hansen, Hansen Ranch
- 16. Luz Vargas, RB4
- 17. April O'Leary, Horry County Rising, Inc.
- 18. Daren Bakst, The Heritage Foundation
- 19. Jonathan Gendzier, Southern Environmental Law Center
- 20. Steven Gilbert
- 21. Megan Provost, RISE (Responsible Industry for a Sound Environment)
- 22. Chuck Horbert, Rhode Island Dept of Environmental Management

Hearing Session 2: 11:35 am – 1:00 pm ET

- 1. Caitlin McHale, National Mining Association
- 2. Laura Fox, Belaire Environmental, Inc.
- 3. Valerie Collins, Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.
- 4. Jim Leach, Santa Margarita Water District
- Mark Limbaugh, The Ferguson Group LLC on behalf of National Association of Towns and Townships
- 6. Scott Yager, National Cattlemen's Beef Association
- 7. Barb Cooksley, Cooksley Ranch
- 8. James Redwine, Harpeth Conservancy
- 9. Rick Huffman, SCNPS

- 10. Florance Bass, MDEQ
- 11. Molly Kordas, Openlands
- 12. Stacy Aguirre, Kraken Oil & Gas LLC
- 13. Milagros Elia
- 14. Craig Nazor, Lone Star Chapter, Sierra Club
- 15. James Boswell, Peabody
- 16. Jason Rietze, Los Angeles County Public Works