## U.S. EPA and Department of the Army: "Waters of the United States" Public Hearing, January 13, 2022

This document provides a Final list of registered speakers for the January 13, 2022 U.S. EPA and Department of the Army Public Hearing on "Waters of the United States." Names and affiliation were provided by registrants.

## Hearing Session 2:00 PM – 3:25 PM ET

- 1. Amy Emmert,
- 2. Kelly Hunter Foster, Waterkeeper Alliance
- 3. Travis Cushman, American Farm Bureau Federation
- 4. Don McEnhill, Russian Riverkeeper
- 5. Nick Goldstein, American Road & Transportation Builders Association (ARTBA)
- 6. Beth Stewart, Cahaba River Society
- 7. Tiffany Rivera , NM Farm and Livestock Bureau
- 8. Mark McHargue, Nebraska Farm Bureau Federation
- 9. Kent Snyder, Harper Houf Peterson Righellis Inc.
- 10. Commissioner Anna Hansen, Santa Fe County
- 11. Kurt Spitzer, KSA
- 12. Adam Pugh, NACo
- 13. John Tennert, Clark County Regional Flood Control District
- 14. Rachael Santana, Lewis Longman & Walker
- 15. Serrice Holman, American Oceans of Currency
- 16. Keith Larick, NC Farm Bureau Federation
- 17. Joseph Shapiro, University of California, Berkeley
- 18. Chad Lord, National Parks Conservation Association
- 19. Mary-Thomas Hart, National Cattlemen's Beef Association
- 20. Erin Huston, California Farm Bureau
- 21. Andrew Boswell, BIO-WEST, Inc.

## Hearing Session 2: 3:35 PM - 5 pm ET

- 1. Peter Morgan, Sierra Club
- 2. Norman Semanko, Parsons Behle & Latimer
- 3. Jennifer Peters, Clean Water Action
- 4. Ana Schwab
- 5. Deirdre White, Association of State Drinking Water Administrators
- 6. Margo Farnsworth, Screendoor Consulting
- 7. Patrick Cagle, Alabama Mining Association
- 8. Jaime Sigaran, Southern Environmental Law Center
- 9. Nancy Stoner, Potomac Riverkeeper, Inc.
- 10. Sam Davis, Dogwood Alliance
- 11. Lexi Freeman

- 12. Cara Cook, Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments
- 13. Katie Huffling, Alliance of Nurses for Healthy Environments
- 14. Emily Little, ANHE
- 15. Andre Monette, Best Best & Krieger LLP
- 16. Soos Weber, Flint River Conservation Association/Tenn. River Basin Partnership (non profit)
- 17. Riley Egger, South Carolina Coastal Conservation League
- 18. Jaclyn McPheeters, Trinity Christian College
- 19. Greg Morrison, Elsinore Valley MWD
- 20. Bruce Stevens, Resource Services, LLC
- 21. Troy Mallach, NRCS