PPDC Emerging Agricultural Technologies Workgroup Roster - May 2022

Name Organization

	-
Greg Watson, Co-Chair	Bayer
Edward Messina, Co-Chair	EPA, Office of Pesticide Programs
Ruben Arroyo	Riverside County Department of Agriculture and Measurements Standards
Manojit "Mano" Basu, Former Co-chair	CropLife America
Dan Cederberg	TeeJet Technologies
Gilbert Del Rosario	Corteva Agriscience
Adam Finch	BASF
Josh Friell	The Tora Company
Josii Frieli	The Toro Company
Rebecca "Becca" Haynie	Syngenta
Ramon Leon	North Carolina State University
Lauren Lurkins	Illinois Farm Bureau
	National Association of Landssona Drofessionals
Bob Mann (2021)	National Association of Landscape Professionals
Daniel Markowski	American Mosquito Control Association
Dan Martin	USDA Agricultural Research Service
Jacob Moore	ADAMA
Robby Personette	Wisconsin Department of Agriculture
Damon Reabe	National Agricultural Aviation Association
Karen Reardon	RISE (Responsible Industry for a Sound Environment)
Margaret Reeves	Pesticide Action Network
Bryan Sanders (2021)	HSE-UAV
Dwight Seal (2022)	North Carolina Department of Agriculture
Scott Shearer	Ohio State University
Christina Stucker-Gassi	Northwest Center for Alternatives to Pesticides
Nick Tindall	Association of Equipment Manufacturers
Anne Turnbough	AMVAC Chemical
	•